full-date 1464 mb

Various - Black Music Freaks Remix download free

Various - Black Music Freaks Remix

Singer: Various
Album's name: Black Music Freaks Remix
Label: EastWest ‎– AMCY-2101
Type: CD, Compilation
Country: Japan
Date of released: 1997
Category: Hip Hop
Style: RnB/Swing

Download links

Various - Black Music Freaks Remix
MP3 version

1464 downloads at 15 mb/s
Various - Black Music Freaks Remix
FLAC version

1915 downloads at 11 mb/s

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Quad City DJ'S C'Mon 'N Ride It (The Train) (Bass Mix Edit) 4:10
2 MC Lyte Cold Rock A Party (Bad Boy Remix) (Radio Edit-Clean) 4:10
3 Aaliyah Got To Give It Up (Tee's Freeze Radio) 3:37
4 Brandy I Wanna Be Down (Human Rhythm Hip Hop Remix) 4:17
5 Sa-Deuce Don't Waste My Time (Mecca Don Flava Hood-Remix With Rap) 4:38
6 Busta Rhymes Woo-Hah!! Got You All In Check (Fila Mix 3) 4:56
7 Lil' Kim No Time (Radio Mix) 5:04
8 Adina Howard Freak Like Me (Remix) 4:20
9 Keith Sweat Twisted (Flavahood Sexual Remix) 5:04
10 Junior M.A.F.I.A. I Need You Tonight (Jermaine Dupri's So So Def Remix)
Featuring – Aaliyah
11 Yo-Yo Same Ol' Thang (Everyday) (Remix - Clean) 3:47
12 Mista Blackberry Molasses (Long Summer Remix Edit) 4:09
13 Around The Way Really Into You (Radio Mix - Ending Cold) 4:00
14 The Braxtons The Boss (Spyda Mix With Rap Radio Edit) 4:19

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – WEA International Inc.
  • Manufactured By – East West Japan Inc.
2017 © MusicJAP.com
All rights reserved