full-date 1600 mb

Muro - The B-Side Wins Again download free

Muro - The B-Side Wins Again

Singer: Muro
Album's name: The B-Side Wins Again
Label: 11154 ‎– none
Type: CD, Mixed, Promo
Country: Japan
Date of released: 2011
Category: Hip Hop
Style: Conscious, Gangsta, Hardcore Hip-Hop

Download links

Muro - The B-Side Wins Again
MP3 version

1600 downloads at 15 mb/s
Muro - The B-Side Wins Again
FLAC version

1915 downloads at 11 mb/s


1 Dana Barros & Cedric Ceballos Featuring Diamond D, Grand Puba, AG & Sadat X Ya Don't Stop
2 Big L School Days
3 Lord Finesse Set It Off
4 KRS-One High School Rock
5 O.C. & Organized Konfusion You Won't Go Far
6 O.C. Step Into The Ozone
7 Pharoahe Monch Livin It Up
8 Organized Konfusion Let's Organize
9 Large Professor & Pete Rock The Rap World
10 Pete Rock & C.L. Smooth What's Next On The Menu
11 Pete Rock & Lost Boyz The Yearn
12 Black Moon & Smif-N-Wessun Headz Ain't Ready
13 Jeru The Damaja Invasion
14 Nas Escobar '97
15 Mobb Deep Back At You
16 Made Men Featuring Havoc & Man Terror Adidas
17 Junior M.A.F.I.A. We Don't Need It
18 Lil' Kim Queen Bitch
19 Wu-Tang Clan Can It Be All So Simple (Remix)
20 Inspectah Deck & U-God Full Rap Metal Jacket
21 Wu-Tang Clan & Onyx The Worst
22 Sauce Money Pre-Game
23 Slick Rick & Common Don't Come My Way
24 Common & Sean Lett I've Been Thinking
25 Organized Konfusion Decisions


  • DJ Mix – Muro


Promotional use only. DVD-sized tall case digipak jacket.

Artists/tracks not listed on release.
2017 © MusicJAP.com
All rights reserved