full-date 1293 mb

DJ Iida - Blue Madness download free

DJ Iida - Blue Madness

Singer: DJ Iida
Album's name: Blue Madness
Label: Bong Bros. ‎– BB-033
Type: CD, Compilation, Mixed, Promo
Country: Japan
Date of released: 14 Mar 2015
Category: Hip Hop
Style: Cut-up/DJ

Download links

DJ Iida - Blue Madness
MP3 version

1293 downloads at 15 mb/s
DJ Iida - Blue Madness
FLAC version

1915 downloads at 11 mb/s

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 DJ Iida Intro
2 D'Angelo If You Want Something
Featuring – Slum Village
3 Common The Questions
Featuring – Mos Def
4 Talib Kweli & Hi-Tek The Blast (Remix)
Featuring – Erykah Badu
5 Soulive Bridge To 'Bama (Hi-Tek Remix)
Featuring – Talib Kweli
6 Erykah Badu Think Twice
7 Roy Ayers & Erykah Badu Searching
8 Pete Rock & C.L. Smooth Searching
9 Lord Finesse & Roy Ayers Soul Plan (Instrumental)
10 The Roots Proceed (Instrumental)
11 The Roots What They Do
12 Dwele Philadelphia
13 D'Angelo Feel Like Makin 'Love
14 Toshi Kubota* Nothing But Your Love (Jay Dee Remix)
15 Jamiroquai Black Capricorn Day (Slum Village Remix)
16 Biz Markie Games (Instrumental)
17 DJ Endrun Incense
18 Artifacts Git Down (Sebi Remix)
19 Shadez Of Brooklyn Change
20 Basement Khemists Correct Technique (Instrumental)
21 Jigmastas Elevate
22 Guiro Solevision
Featuring – DJ Spinna, Grap Luva
23 DJ Cam Quartet It's Yours
Featuring – Inlove
24 A Tribe Called Quest Word Play
25 Minnie Riperton Baby, This Love I Have
26 Ramp Daylight
27 A Tribe Called Quest Bonita Applebum
28 The RH Factor Poetry
29 Missy Elliott Sock It To Me (Duncangerow Remix)
30 Ronny Jordan Keep Your Head Up


  • DJ Mix – DJ Iida
2017 © MusicJAP.com
All rights reserved