full-date 1880 mb

キエるマキュウ - マネーメリーゴーランド (Instrumental Album) download free

キエるマキュウ - マネーメリーゴーランド (Instrumental Album)

Singer: キエるマキュウ
Album's name: マネーメリーゴーランド (Instrumental Album)
Label: Dai 3 No Ninja ‎– D3N-00009
Type: 2 x Vinyl, LP
Country: Japan
Date of released: 2002
Category: Hip Hop
Style: Instrumental


A1 Next World (Instrumental)
A2 ガラスの森 (Instrumental)
A3 Mozu (Instrumental)
B1 Ice Cube (Instrumental)
B2 Check (Instrumental)
B3 破戒僧 (Instrumental)
B4 Stay Real (Instrumental)
C1 スマイル (Instrumental)
C2 Mail Man (Instrumental)
C3 マネーメリーゴーランド (Instrumental)
C4 大江戸捜査網 (Instrumental)
D1 Candy Girl (Instrumental)
D2 Kierumakyu Kierumakyu Kierumakyu Etc... Pt.2 (Instrumental)
D3 ファーブルチョコレート (Instrumental)
D4 Do The Handsome (Instrumental)

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Dai 3 No Ninja Records
  • Copyright (c) – Dai 3 No Ninja Records
  • Manufactured By – Dai 3 No Ninja Records


  • Mastered By – Rick Essig
  • Producer, Lyrics By – キエるマキュウ*
  • Recorded By, Mixed By – Illicit Tsuboi

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
D3N-00008 キエるマキュウ* マネーメリーゴーランド ‎(2xLP) Dai 3 No Ninja D3N-00008 Japan 2002
2017 © MusicJAP.com
All rights reserved