full-date 1301 mb
Classical, Hip hop, Pop

Various - Club MCA 2 - Gonna Make You Wet download free

Various - Club MCA 2 - Gonna Make You Wet

Singer: Various
Album's name: Club MCA 2 - Gonna Make You Wet
Label: MCA Records, Inc. ‎– MVCM-401
Type: CD, Mixed, Compilation
Country: Japan
Date of released: 1993
Category: Hip Hop, Funk / Soul, Pop
Style: Rhythm & Blues

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Mary J. Blige Love No Limit (Hip Hop ~ Puff Daddy Mix)
Remix – Puff Daddy
2 Chanté Moore Love's Taken Over (Extended Vocal Version)
3 Jodeci Come & Talk To Me (Instrumental)
4 Mary J. Blige Reminisce (Driza Bone 12")
5 Ralph Tresvant Sensitivity (Extended Version)
6 Christopher Williams Where Are U Now (Album Version)
7 Christopher Williams Every Little Thing U Do (Album Version ~ DawgHouse Mix)
8 Young Black Teenagers Soul Wide Open
9 Wreckx-N-Effect* Wreckx Shop (Blacka Mix)
10 Eric B. & Rakim Don't Sweat The Technique (UK Flavor Club Version)
11 Wreckx-N-Effect* My Cutie (Acappella~Extended)
12 Guy Do Me Right (12" Vocal Version)
13 Shai Waiting For The Day
14 Bobby Brown That's The Way Love Is (Guitarapella~12" Extended Club Version)
2017 © MusicJAP.com
All rights reserved