full-date 1872 mb

Various - Maharaja Night Vol. 20 - Anniversary Non-Stop Disco Mix download free

Various - Maharaja Night Vol. 20 - Anniversary Non-Stop Disco Mix

Singer: Various
Album's name: Maharaja Night Vol. 20 - Anniversary Non-Stop Disco Mix
Label: Avex Trax ‎– AVCD-50020
Series: Maharaja Night – Vol. 20
Type: CD, Compilation, Mixed CD, Compilation, Enhanced, Mixed
Country: Japan
Date of released: 25 Jun 1997
Category: Electronic
Style: Eurobeat, Techno, Euro House, Italodance


Disc 1: Euro Fire Side Non-Stop Mix
1 Virginelle Mystery In Love
2 Domino Tora Tora Tora
3 King & Queen Para Para (T.Y.M. Remix)
4 Tommy K. You Need A Lover
5 Mike Hammer Big Mouth
6 Lou Grant Maharaja Night (T.Y.M. Remix)
7 Les Blue Belles Telephone
8 Helena Lonely Night
9 Lisa Johnson Doctor Doctor
10 Linda Ross Love Is Danger
11 Cherry Yesterday
12 Dee Dee Hey Hey Baby Cry
13 Dave Rodgers & Jennifer Batten Music For The People
14 Mega NRG Man Seventies (T.Y.M. Remix)
15 Mike Skanner What Is Love
16 David Essex Burning Love
17 Lolita Try Me
18 Veronica Sales Season
19 Virginelle Like A Virgin
20 A-Beat Power Jungle Night
21 Nikita Jr. Dancing In The Jungle
22 DJ Luke Penn Feat. Mr. M Music Fever
23 Marko Polo Money Go! (Tokyo DJ All Stars Remix)
24 Garcon Bazooka Man (Y & Co. Remix)
25 Ken Martin Virtual Love (Y. & Co. Remix)
Disc 2: Dance Pop Side
1 Cappella Cappella - Mega Mix
2 DJ Sick Feat. Dr. D.O.P.E. & Bulldozer Yum Yum
3 Maximizor Baby Baby... Don't Stop!
4 The Ultimate Seduction Together Forever
5 Perplexer Perplexer - Church Of House
6 Praga Khan & Oliver Adams A World For You And Me
7 PJ & Duncan U Krazy Katz
8 N-Trance Feat. Ricardo Da Force Stayin' Alive
9 TRF Overnight Sensation (The Time Is Left To You)
10 Globe Feel Like Dance
11 GTS Feat. Melodie Sexton I Still Believe
12 Love To Infinity Keep Love Together
13 The Original I Luv U Baby
14 Inner City Your Love
15 Full Intention America (I Love America)
16 Tatjana Santa Maria (Y&Co. Remix)
17 Nicki French Total Eclipse Of The Heart
18 Technotronic Feat. Ya Kid K Move It To The Rhythm
19 Clock Everbody
20 The Outhere Brothers Don't Stop (Wiggle Wiggle)
21 Metal Minded Maniacs F.A.Y.
22 DJ Zorro Bandido
23 Channel X Take It To The Top
24 Gener 8 Boom Boom Down
25 Raveman Pumpin'


  • DJ Mix – Takeshi "Bunta" Matsumoto

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 4988064500208
2017 © MusicJAP.com
All rights reserved