full-date 1696 mb

Various - エイベックス・レイヴ Avex Rave 93 - The Best Of Best Techno Trax download free

Various - エイベックス・レイヴ Avex Rave 93 - The Best Of Best Techno Trax

Singer: Various
Album's name: エイベックス・レイヴ Avex Rave '93 - The Best Of Best Techno Trax
Label: Avex Trax ‎– AVCD-11127
Series: Avex Rave – '93
Type: CD, Compilation, Mixed
Country: Japan
Date of released: 10 Jul 1993
Category: Electronic
Style: Hi NRG, Trance, Techno, Euro House, House, Electro, Italodance

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 2nd Funk-Tion feat. Kam Gonna Be Allright
2 Gener 8 Unity
3 Maximizor Can't Undo This!!
4 Cubic 22 Night In Motion
5 The Curse All Systems (are Go)
6 Global Wave Reality
7 Jamie Dee Memories Memories
8 Bizarre Inc feat. Angie Brown I'm Gonna Get You
9 Sue Chaloner Movw On Up
10 Rage Why Don't You
11 2 The Core Have A Nice Day
12 Trf Ez Do Dance
13 Dj Herbie Come On Boy
14 Nuvo Riche Contact
15 R.T.Z. Dance Your Ass Off
16 Digital Volcano Explosion
17 L.A. Style Balloony
18 John Robinson Jealousy
19 L.A. Rave Rage Of Rave
20 Cold Sensation Bang To The Rhythm
21 Love Decade So Real
22 Chimo Bayo Bombas
23 Rotation Jump!
24 B.B.C. Stump To The Boomin Beat
25 Zero PH Can't Wait Tonight
26 Nuvo Riche feat. Samantha Gilles Body 2 Soul
27 Dj Sick feat. Dr. D.O.P.E. & Bulldozer Paint It Blue
28 Emphasis Goodbye Baby Say Goodbye
29 Rexanthony An.Tho.Ny
30 Praga Khan feat. Jade 4U I Feel Good
31 Moby Next Is The E (I Feel It)
32 Dream Frequency feat. Debbie Sharp Take Me
33 The Prodigy Wind It Up
34 Sacred Dance Society Techno Phobia
35 T99 Anasthasia
36 Starr Gazer Are U Wake Up!
37 Praga Khan feat. Jade 4U Injected With A Position
38 L.A. Style James Brown Is Dead
39 Trf Going 2 Dance (Starr Gazer Version)
Remix – Starr Gazer
40 John Robinson feat. Jade 4U To Be Free


There is a misprint on the back cover. Track 33 credited as "Wind It Up" is actually "Wind It Up (Tightly Wound)" which is a remix (by Tony Garcia and Guido Osorio) of "Wind It Up".

Produced by Avex Trax.
℗ 1993
Manufactured by Avex D.D. Inc.
Made in Japan.

EAN/Barcode: 4988064111275
2017 © MusicJAP.com
All rights reserved