full-date 1455 mb
Electronic, Reggae, Brass & Military, Blues

Koichi Sugiyama - Symphonic Suite Dragon Quest III download free

Koichi Sugiyama - Symphonic Suite Dragon Quest III

Singer: Koichi Sugiyama
Album's name: Symphonic Suite Dragon Quest III
Label: ALTY ‎– AY30-1~2
Type: Vinyl, LP Vinyl, LP, Single Sided All Media, Album, Stereo, Gatefold
Country: Japan
Date of released: 07 Mar 1988
Category: Electronic, Classical, Children's, Stage & Screen
Style: Soundtrack, Chiptune

Tracklist Hide Credits

<<オーケストラ ヴア一ヅヨン>> Orchestra Version
A1 Roto (ロトのテーマ) 1:45
A2 Rondo (王宮のロンド) 2:51
A3 Around The World (世界をまわる(街~ジパング~ピラミッド~村) 7:05
A4 Adventure (冒険の旅) 3:08
A5 Dungeon ~ Tower ~ The Phantom Ship (ダンジョン~塔~幽霊船) 5:35
B1 Requiem ~ Small Shrine (鎮魂歌~ほこら) 2:49
B2 Sail On The Sea (海を越えて) 2:56
B3 Flying In The Sky (おおぞらを とぶ) 2:32
B4 Fighting Spirits (戦闘のテーマ~アレフガルドにて~勇者の挑戦) 5:31
B5 Into The Legend (そして、伝説へ…) 3:04
<<オリジナル ヴア一ヅヨン>> Original Version
C Dragon Quest III Game Original Sound Story (ドラゴンクエストⅢ ゲーム オリジナル サウンド ストーリー)
Arranged By – Kōichi Nakamura*, Kōichi Sugiyama*Engineer – Toshiaki Takagi

Companies, etc.

  • Made By – Apollon Music Industrial Corp.
  • Recorded At – Victor Aoyama Studio
  • Recorded At – Apollon Studio
  • Mastered At – Hi Brite


  • Conductor, Composed By – Kōichi Sugiyama*
  • Design – 鳥山明*, Kiyoharu Kashima
  • Directed By – Masayoshi Masubuchi
  • Directed By [Audio] – Momosuke Tada
  • Engineer – Yoichi Namekata
  • Engineer [Assistant] – Hiroko Inutsuka, Kazuhito Fujiki, Masayuki Nakahara, Shoji Hayashi, Takashi Kaito, Tsuneo Tomono
  • Engineer [Mastering] – Yoshio Kobayashi
  • Performer – NHK Symphony Orchestra*
  • Producer – Kenichi Sato


Gatefold jacket. Comes with a 8-page sheet music booklet, OBI-strip and sticker.

Recording Date & Place
Dec. 14~15, 1987 at Victor Aoyama St.
Dec. 22~24, 1987 at Apollon St.


Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: T4988 015 01283 5
  • Matrix / Runout (On label): AY30-1~2-A
  • Matrix / Runout (On label): AY30-1~2-B
  • Matrix / Runout (On label): AY30-1~2-C
  • Matrix / Runout (On label): AY30-1~2-D

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
BY30-5181 Koichi Sugiyama* Symphonic Suite Dragon Quest III - 交響組曲 ドラゴンクエストIII そして伝説へ… ‎(CD, Album) Apollon BY30-5181 Japan 1988
KICC 6302 Koichi Sugiyama* Symphonic Suite Dragon Quest III - Soshite Densetsu ‎(CD, Album) King Records KICC 6302 Japan 2009


Video about Koichi Sugiyama - Symphonic Suite Dragon Quest III

2017 © MusicJAP.com
All rights reserved