full-date 1502 mb

Captain Jack - Party Warriors download free

Captain Jack - Party Warriors

Songer: Captain Jack
Album's name: Party Warriors
Label: i-Dance ‎– TOCP-64186
Type: CD, Album
Country: Japan
Date of released: 11 Dec 2002
Category: Electronic
Style: House, Euro House, Eurodance

Download links

Captain Jack - Party Warriors
MP3 version

1502 downloads at 15 mb/s
Captain Jack - Party Warriors
FLAC version

1915 downloads at 11 mb/s


1 Heyyaaah [Intro]
2 Centerfold [Radio Mix]
3 Give It Up [Radio Mix]
4 Iko Iko [140 BPM Trance Remix]
5 Early In The Morning [We Like The Captain]
6 Stand Up [Till We Get Enough]
7 Hai Hai Hai [Thanx Japan And Fuyuki]
8 Party Warriors [Our Fight Is Glorious]
9 Don't You Just Know It [Don't Haha]
10 Hush [Na Nanana]
11 Turn It Up 2002 [The Power Mix]
12 Go West [Fast Mellow Mix]
13 Take Me Out To The Ballgame [Captains Drill Remix]
14 Dancing Pompokolin [Captains Eurasiamix]
15 Centerfold [130 BMP Move It Remix]
16 Centerfold [Trance Remix Clubversion]
17 Ahuga [Outro]

Companies, etc.

  • Manufactured By – Toshiba EMI Ltd
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Beatdisaster Records
  • Copyright (c) – Beatdisaster Records
  • Produced For – Beatdisaster Records
  • Recorded At – Beatdisaster Studios
  • Mixed At – Beatdisaster Studios


  • Producer – Eric Schnecko*, Udo Niebergall

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 4988006806771
  • Rights Society: JASRAC

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
0143672AKR Captain Jack Party Warriors - The Partyhit Collection ‎(CD, Album, Copy Prot.) AKROPOLIS Musik & Film GmbH, Edel Records 0143672AKR Germany 2003
2017 © MusicJAP.com
All rights reserved