full-date 1656 mb

Various - Maharaja Night House Revolution Vol.14 download free

Various - Maharaja Night House Revolution Vol.14

Songer: Various
Album's name: Maharaja Night House Revolution Vol.14
Label: Avex Trax ‎– AVCD-52014
Series: Maharaja Night House Revolution – 14
Type: CD, Compilation
Country: Japan
Date of released: 21 Oct 1995
Category: Electronic
Style: Happy Hardcore, House, Techno, Euro House, Progressive House, Hardcore, Italodance

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Cappella Tell Me The Way (House Mix Edit) 3:53
2 The Mental Xlr8r Choosen To Be Free (Thunder Edit)
Composed By – Arjan JoonProducer – Denzil Slemming
3 KMC feat. Dhany Somebody To Touch Me (Radio Edit) 4:16
4 Thelma Houston Don't Leave Me This Way (Serious Rope 7'') 4:09
5 Shawn Christopher Night For Love (Club Edit) 4:41
6 Pizzaman Sex On The Streets (Radio Mix) 3:50
7 Gale Robinson Watcha' Gonna Do (Radio Edit) 3:47
8 Alex Party Wrap Me Up (Light Piano Edit) 3:53
9 Ann Marie Smith* (You're My One And Only) True Love (Smooth Edit) 4:17
10 Next Block Give Me Your Love (Radio Edit) 3:44
11 Jinny Keep Warm (Blu Peter Edit) 4:10
12 24 K Stop The Lightning (Puppet Mix) 3:58
13 Rozlyne Clarke Take My Hand (Radio Mix) 3:38
14 Solo Boom Baby Boom (Q-Tex Mix) 3:48
15 Alana The Good Times (FM Mix) 3:23
16 The Outhere Brothers Boom Boom Boom (O.H.B. Radio Mix) 3:30
17 L.A. Style Magic Trip (D.J. Sick Edit) 4:37
18 Gener 8 Boom Boom Down (Club Edit) 4:26
2017 © MusicJAP.com
All rights reserved