full-date 1498 mb

Various - Mineral Composition (Edges 40 Vol. 2) download free

Various - Mineral Composition (Edges 40 Vol. 2)

Songer: Various
Album's name: Mineral Composition (Edges 40 Vol. 2)
Label: Stratosphere Music ‎– SP 5025
Type: Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Limited Edition, Picture Disc
Country: Japan
Date of released: 1985
Category: Electronic
Style: Abstract


A1 Fetus Productions Anthem 3:59
A2 Johanna Went's Box* From The Video By Shirley Clark 3:06
A3 S.C.I. From The (PKS2000-330) 1:22
A4 Z'EV From The Promotional Tape 3:04
A5 Y. Yoshikawa* Black Out 2:30
A6 Anne Gillis Iron Lung 1:29
A7 Stabat Stable No Body 4:15
A8 Neo Zelanda Rabotage 2:30
A9 Picky Picnic My Toast Time 1:49
B1 Die Form Mineraliz Action 4:06
B2 Tara Cross & George Mathewson Flight 1 2:05
B3 Masaki* My Tinware 3:44
B4 De Fabriek Verval 3:48
B5 The Legendary Pink Dots Plague 2 6:02
B6 DDAA Les Eaux Profondes 2:22
B7 Y. Yoshikawa* Biscuit Boy's Breathing 3:52


incl. 24 pages A4 booklet (b/w) with information on the artists and recommendations on similar releases.


2017 © MusicJAP.com
All rights reserved