full-date 1754 mb

Ohishi - Temple Tour 2014 Exclusive Mix download free

Ohishi - Temple Tour 2014 Exclusive Mix

Singer: Ohishi
Album's name: "Temple Tour 2014" Exclusive Mix
Label: Not On Label ‎– none
Type: CDr, Limited Edition, Mixed, Reissue
Country: Japan
Date of released: 2016
Category: Electronic
Style: House, Deep House

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Adam Rios Distant Chords
2 Neil Pierce Time Is Now
3 Jennifer Hudson Feat. R. Kelly It's Your World
4 Groove Cartell Feat. Samantha Mogwe You Got Me Singing (Spiritchaser Remix)
Remix – Spiritchaser
5 Simbad Feat. Paul Randolph Share Your Light (Dub)
6 Disclosure Boiling
7 Melissa B. Be Free (Kaytronik's Spiders Remix)
Remix – KaytroniK
8 Unknown Artist Unknown
9 Unknown Artist Unknown
10 King Britt Feat. Astrid Suryanto Now (Original Mix)
11 Unknown Artist Unknown
12 Unknown Artist Unknown
13 Vic Mensa Down On My Luck
14 Brian Harden String Vibe
15 Unknown Artist Unknown
16 Chez Damier Speechless (Chez Damier Play It Again Edit)
17 Arno E. Mathieu Soil (Hard Winter Mix)
18 Vince Watson Fly Like A Bird


  • DJ Mix – Ohishi
2017 © MusicJAP.com
All rights reserved