full-date 1299 mb
Electronic, Jazz

Hiroshima - Hiroshima download free

Hiroshima  - Hiroshima

Singer: Hiroshima
Album's name: Hiroshima
Label: Arista ‎– 25RS-78
Type: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: Japan
Date of released: 1980
Category: Electronic, Jazz
Style: Contemporary Jazz, Disco

Download links

Hiroshima - Hiroshima
MP3 version

1299 downloads at 15 mb/s
Hiroshima - Hiroshima
FLAC version

1915 downloads at 11 mb/s

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Lion Dance
Written-By – Dan Kuramoto
A2 Roomful Of Mirrors
Written-By – Dan Kuramoto
A3 Kokoro
Written-By – Dave Iwataki
A4 Long Time Love
Written-By – Dan Kuramoto, Peter Hata
B1 Da-Da
Written-By – Dan Kuramoto, Peter Hata
B2 Never, Ever
Written-By – Dan Kuramoto, Peter Hata
B3 Holidays
Written-By – Dan Kuramoto, Jesse Acuna
B4 Taiko Song
Written-By – Dan Kuramoto

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – Ocean Way Recording
  • Mastered At – A&M Studios
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Arista Records, Inc.
  • Copyright (c) – Arista Records, Inc.


  • Arranged By [Strings] – Jorge Del Barrio*
  • Art Direction – Jean Marcellino
  • Backing Vocals – Alex Brown (tracks: A2, A4, B2, B3), Augie Johnson (tracks: A2, A4, B2, B3), Carolyn Dennis (tracks: A1, A3), Donna Fein (tracks: A1, A3), Jim Gilstrap (tracks: A2, A4, B2, B3), Jon Joyce (tracks: A1, A3), Marlena Jeter (tracks: A2, A4, B2, B3), Merry Greene* (tracks: A1, A3), Miki Howard (tracks: A2, A4, B2, B3), Rich Page* (tracks: A1, A3), Zedrick Turnbough* (tracks: A1, A3)
  • Bass – Dane Matsumura, Dean Cortez
  • Congas – Pat Murphy
  • Design [Front Cover] – Susan Chang
  • Directed By – John Kuramoto
  • Drums, Percussion [Japanese] – Danny Yamamoto
  • Engineer – Allan Sides*, Hank Sanicola, Jazzbo Kaufman, Mark Ettel, Michael Evans
  • Executive-producer – Larkin Arnold
  • Keyboards – Richard "Arms" Mathews
  • Koto – June Okida Kuramoto*
  • Mastered By – Bernie Grundman
  • Mixed By – Allan Sides*
  • Percussion – Dan Kuramoto, Jess Acuna*, Johnny Mori, Teri Kusumoto
  • Photography By – Gary Regester
  • Producer – Wayne Henderson
  • Saxophone, Flute, Flute [Japanese] – Dan Kuramoto
  • Steel Drums, Timbales [Tymbales] – Vince Charles
  • Synthesizer – Richard "Arms" Mathews
  • Taiko [Japanese Drum] – Johnny Mori
  • Vocals – Dan Kuramoto, Jess Acuna*, Richard "Arms" Mathews, Teri Kusumoto


Come with obi strip and insert.
Japanese first press.

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
AB 4252 Hiroshima Hiroshima ‎(LP, Album) Arista AB 4252 US 1979
AB 4252 Hiroshima Hiroshima ‎(LP, Album) Arista AB 4252 US 1979
ARCD-8057 Hiroshima Hiroshima ‎(CD, Album, RE, RM, Club) Arista ARCD-8057 US Unknown
AL8-8057 Hiroshima Hiroshima ‎(LP, Album) Arista AL8-8057 US 1979
ARCD-8057 Hiroshima Hiroshima ‎(CD, Album) Arista ARCD-8057 US Unknown

Video about Hiroshima - Hiroshima

2017 © MusicJAP.com
All rights reserved