full-date 1749 mb

Various - Ultra Dance 004 Non Stop Megamix download free

Various - Ultra Dance 004 Non Stop Megamix

Singer: Various
Album's name: Ultra Dance 004 Non Stop Megamix
Label: Avex Trax ‎– AVCD-15004
Series: Ultra Dance – 004
Type: CD, Compilation, Mixed
Country: Japan
Date of released: 01 Dec 1999
Category: Electronic
Style: Euro House, Italodance, Eurodance, Dance-pop

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Steps Love's Got A Hold On My Heart
2 Jacynthe Don't Let Me Down (Dance Radio Mix)
Remix [Uncredited] – Skee Dooo
3 Vengaboys Boom, Boom, Boom, Boom!!
4 The Lovers Ringa Dinga Dong
5 Hanna Back In The Time
6 Soda Saturnight
7 GTS & Melodie Sexton Feat. M-Flo Shine In My Life
8 Zoom All The Way To Heaven
9 Suga I Like It
10 A.E.* Feat. Melanie All Around The World
11 Ai In Rain And Sunshine
12 Supercar Feat. Mikaela Computer Love
13 Pay Day Vs Simone Jay Good Times
14 Bobby Summer Bring Your Love
15 Name Life Is Always Wonderful
16 Yves If You Love
17 Urban Cookie Collective Mercedes Benz
18 More 4 Ever With Me
19 Victoria Written In The Stars
20 Roxanne My Heart's Not A Mailbox
21 Captain Cozmo The Final Countdown
22 Mission-X I'm A Man
23 Steve Rhyner Feat. Mona Phillip See The Rainbow
24 Nellow Feat. Sabrina O.* Devotion


2 - Doesn't mention the mix name.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Rights Society: JASRAC
  • Barcode: 4988064150045
2017 © MusicJAP.com
All rights reserved