full-date 1374 mb

Various - House Nation Ruby download free

Various - House Nation Ruby

Singer: Various
Album's name: House Nation Ruby
Label: Avex Trax ‎– AVCD-23837
Series: House Nation – HN024
Type: CD, Compilation, Partially Mixed
Country: Japan
Date of released: 08 Apr 2009
Category: Electronic
Style: House, Electro House, Tech House

Download links

Various - House Nation Ruby
MP3 version

1374 downloads at 15 mb/s
Various - House Nation Ruby
FLAC version

1915 downloads at 11 mb/s

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 DJ OMKT Viva La Vida (House Nation Mix)
Producer – DJ OMKTSampler – Mark SummersWritten-By – Chris Martin, Guy Berryman, Jon Buckland, Will Champion
2 Sweet Black Feat. Maki Goto Fly Away (House Nation Remix)
Arranged By, Programmed By, Written-By – HIRO Featuring, Written-By – Maki GotoRemix, Producer [Additional] – Tetsuya Tamura
3 World Sketch Wonderful
Arranged By, Written-By – Tomoharu MoriyaCoordinator [Planning] – Hisa IshiokaCoordinator [Production] – Madoka SugayaMixed By – Yukiyasu WadaProducer – Motohiro HoriuchiVocals, Written-By – Jonathan Mendelsohn
4 Yummy Feat. Luciana* Sparkle Love
Backing Vocals, Featuring, Written-By – Luciana*Backing Vocals, Written-By, Recorded By [Vocals], Producer [Vocals] – Nick ClowProducer – Yummy Producer, Written-By – Jewel
5 Christian Falk Feat. Robyn Dream On (Wez Clarke Remix)
Featuring, Written-By, Vocals – RobynProducer, Programmed By, Written-By – Christian FalkRemix, Producer [Additional] – Wez ClarkeWritten-By – Klas Åhlund
6 Ayuse Kozue Mickey Mouse Club March [The Mickey Mouse Club] (House Nation Re-Edit)
Producer, Arranged By, Performer – Ayuse KozueRemix [Re-Edit] – Tetsuya TamuraWritten-By – Jimmie Dodd
7 Michael Woods Feat. Inaya Day Natural High (Dave Boynes Remix)
Featuring, Written-By, Vocals – Inaya DayRemix – Dave BoynesWritten-By – Michael Woods
8 Koda Kumi* Come Over (Caramel Pod Club Mix)
Arranged By – Miki WatanabeRemix, Producer [Additional] – Caramel PodWritten-By – Kumi Koda, Miki Watanabe
9 Moony I Don't Know Why (Jerome D'isma-Ae Remix)
Producer – Mauro Ferrucci, Tommy VeeRemix – Jerome Isma-AeVocals [All] – MoonyWritten-By – A. Viale*, M. Bragato*, R. Gallo Salsotto*
10 Ravex Feat. BoA Believe In Love (GTS Remix)
Featuring – BoARemix, Producer [Additional] – GTSWritten-By – Emi K. LynnWritten-By, Producer – Ravex
11 Novy Vs. Eniac Superstar - Show Me Your Intention (Dagaard & Morane Remix)
Producer, Written-By – Eniac, Tom NovyRemix – Dagaard & Morane*, Dragan Hecimovic, Stephan Endemann
12 Shapeshifters Treadstone
Producer, Written-By – Max Reich, Simon MarlinSampler – Mark Summers
13 Fedde Le Grand Feat. Mitch* Scared Of Me (Extended)
Featuring – Mitch*Producer, Written-By – Fedde Le Grand, Robin MWritten-By – Christian Von Staffeldt, Martin Solveig, Mitch Crown
14 Nadia Oh My Egyptian Lover (Extended Club Mix)
Producer, Written-By, Programmed By, Mixed By – Nicolas Dresti*Vocals – Nadia OhVocals [Additional], Instruments [All] – Space Cowboy
15 Kurd Maverick Blue Monday (Vandalism Remix)
Producer – Cihan Oetuen, Kurd MaverickRemix, Producer [Additional] – Andy Van*, Kam Denny, Vandalism Sampler – Mark SummersWritten-By – Bernard Summer*, Gillian Lesley Gilbert*, Peter Hook, Stephen Paul David Morris*
16 The BPA* Feat. Iggy Pop He's Frank (Slight Return) ("Live In Tokyo 1978" Mix)
Bass Drum – Koji UenoDrums – Motokatsu MiyagamiFeaturing – Iggy PopGuitar – Jack Penate*, Takashi KatoMixed By, Recorded By – Takashi WatanabeProducer – Norman Cook, Simon ThorntonRemix, Producer [Additional] – Fantastic Plastic Machine, Nonono Written-By – Ganesh Seshadri, Bruce Hardy*
17 Ami Suzuki Reincarnation (Extended Version)
Arranged By, Programmed By – Hisashi NawataArranged By, Programmed By, Producer, Written-By – ☆Taku Takahashi*Backing Vocals, Written-By – Emi Hinouchi
18 Miley Cyrus 7 Things (Daishi Dance Remix)
Mixed By – Yukiyasu WadaProgrammed By – Tomoharu MoriyaRemix, Producer [Additional] – Daishi DanceWritten-By – Antonina Armato, Miley Ray Cyrus*, Tim James
19 BWO* Sunshine In The Rain (Daishi Dance Remix)
Mixed By – Yukiyasu WadaProducer – Daishi DanceProducer, Written-By – Alexander Bard, Anders HanssonProgrammed By – Tomoharu MoriyaRemix, Producer [Additional] – Daishi Dance
20 Mitomi Tokoto Presents Anje You Can Give (Mitomi Tokoto Big Room House Nation Edit)
Producer – Anje, Mitomi TokotoVocals, Written-By – YouounWritten-By – Tsuru
21 Morjac & Fred Falke Feat. Sarah Tyler When We're Together (Extended)
Featuring – Sarah TylerProducer – MorjacProducer, Written-By – Fred FalkeWritten-By – Jacob Johansen, Morten Lambertsen
Bonus Track
22 Sam Taylor-Wood I'm In Love With A German Filmstar (Original Radio Edit)
Producer – Pet Shop BoysWritten-By – Gogan*, Timperley*, Wardill*, Williams*


  • A&R – Tomoo Ishizawa
  • Compiled By, Compilation Producer – Yoshihisa Noma
  • Coordinator [Artwork] – Sota Kobayashi
  • Coordinator [License] – Akiko Ihara, Akiko Tsujimoto, Asako Tsuchiya, Daisuke Hattori, Emily Owa, Erica M. Tsunoda*, Natsuyo Ito
  • Crew [Model] – Alisa Urahama
  • Design [Graphic] – The Skull Dezain
  • DJ Mix [Continuous Mix] – Tetsuya Tamura
  • Executive-Producer – Hirofumi Takano, Kei Hiramatsu
  • Graphics [Director] – Easeback
  • Mastered By, Engineer – Rena Koyanagi
  • Supervised By – Koji Tsubouchi
  • Supervised By [Executive] – Shig Fujita

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Rights Society: JASRAC

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
RR12-88546 Various House Nation Ruby ‎(12", Pic) Rhythm Republic RR12-88546 Japan 2009
AVCD-23836 Various House Nation Ruby ‎(CD, Comp, Ltd, P/Mixed, Dig) Avex Trax AVCD-23836 Japan 2009

Video about Various - House Nation Ruby

2017 © MusicJAP.com
All rights reserved