full-date 1398 mb
Electronic, Rock

David Sylvian - Manafon download free

David Sylvian - Manafon

Singer: David Sylvian
Album's name: Manafon
Label: P-Vine Records ‎– PVCP-8616
Type: CDr, Album, Promo
Country: Japan
Date of released: Sep 2009
Category: Electronic, Rock
Style: Acoustic, Abstract, Avantgarde, Experimental

Download links

David Sylvian - Manafon
MP3 version

1398 downloads at 15 mb/s
David Sylvian - Manafon
FLAC version

1915 downloads at 11 mb/s

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Small Metal Gods
2 The Rabbit Skinner
3 Random Acts Of Senseless Violence
4 The Greatest Living Englishman
5 125 Spheres
6 Snow White In Appalachia
7 Emily Dickinson
8 The Department Of Dead Letters
9 Manafon
10 Random Acts Of Senseless Violence (Remixed By Dai Fujikuro)
Remix – Dai Fujikura

Companies, etc.

  • Distributed By – P-Vine Records
  • Distributed By – Sony Music Distribution (Japan) Inc.


Japanese promo CDR comes in plastic/non-woven sleeve.
Note the leaflet is significantly smaller than regular inlays.(9cm * 9cm)

Leaflet mentions retail price (2,730 Yen tax incl.). Release Date: 2009.9.23

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: none
  • Matrix / Runout: none

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
sound cd ss016 David Sylvian Manafon ‎(CD, Album, Dig) Samadhisound sound cd ss016 UK & US 2009
sound cd ss016 dx David Sylvian Manafon ‎(CD, Album + DVD-A, NTSC, Album + Box + , Ltd) Samadhisound sound cd ss016 dx UK & US 2009
PVCP-8616 David Sylvian Manafon ‎(CD, Album, Enh, Promo, Dig) P-Vine Records, Samadhisound PVCP-8616 Japan 2009
sound-lp 002 David Sylvian Manafon ‎(2xLP, Album, Ltd) Samadhisound sound-lp 002 UK & US 2010
sound cd ss016 David Sylvian Manafon ‎(CD, Album, RP, Dig) Samadhisound sound cd ss016 UK & US 2009

Video about David Sylvian - Manafon

2017 © MusicJAP.com
All rights reserved