full-date 1417 mb
Electronic, Latin

Mal (Part2Style) - InforMal Mix 2 download free

Mal (Part2Style) - InforMal Mix 2

Singer: Mal (Part2Style)
Album's name: InforMal Mix 2
Label: Part 2 Style ‎– PMCD-012
Type: CD, Compilation, Mixed
Country: Japan
Date of released: 2013
Category: Electronic, Reggae
Style: Reggae, Lovers Rock, Dub, Ragga, Downtempo, Future Jazz, Rocksteady

Download links

Mal (Part2Style) - InforMal Mix 2
MP3 version

1417 downloads at 15 mb/s
Mal (Part2Style) - InforMal Mix 2
FLAC version

1915 downloads at 11 mb/s

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Bad Manners Just Pretendin'
2 Weapon Of Peace If
3 Tradition Love Is A Wonderrful Thing
4 Louisa Mark Even Though You're Gone
5 Sammy Levi Hurting On The Inside
6 Johnny Osbourne Jah Promise
7 CWM* Stay Blue
8 Singularis What You Wanna Do?
9 Winston Edwards & Blackbeard Shake Buckingham Palace Down
10 Omar There's Nothing Like This
Featuring – Pino Palladino
11 D'udserver What's In The Mind
12 Zilverzurf Vs 7 Samurai The Moment Is Gone Dub
13 Colm K & Freestyle Fellowship Dancing Skulls
14 J.O.E. Fit
Featuring – Konstantinos
15 Lloyd Charmers Oh Me Oh My
16 Frankie Paul Caroline
17 Otis Gayle I'll Be Around
18 Jacob Miller I've Got The Handle
19 Al Campbell Natural High
20 Carlton And The Shoes Never Give Your Heart Away
21 Richie Phoe Bumpy's Lament
22 The In Crowd Add A Little Light
23 Bob Andy Life
24 Twinset Sweet Thing
Featuring – Dallas*


  • DJ Mix – Mal (Part2Style)*
2017 © MusicJAP.com
All rights reserved