full-date 1505 mb
Electronic, Rock, Reggae, Folk, World, & Country, Blues

Various - Square Enix Music Sampler download free

Various - Square Enix Music Sampler

Songer: Various
Album's name: Square Enix Music Sampler
Label: Square Enix Music ‎– SQEX-2006P
Type: CD, Compilation, Promo
Country: Japan
Date of released: 2006
Category: Electronic, Rock, Classical, Folk, World, & Country, Stage & Screen
Style: Soundtrack, Prog Rock, Contemporary, Classical, Ambient

Download links

Various - Square Enix Music Sampler
MP3 version

1505 downloads at 15 mb/s
Various - Square Enix Music Sampler
FLAC version

1915 downloads at 11 mb/s

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 J-E-N-O-V-A [Final Fantasy VII]
2 Balamb Garden [Final Fantasy VIII]
3 Vamo' Alla Flamenco [Final Fantasy IX]
4 Otherworld [Final Fantasy X]
5 The Grand Duchy Of Jeuno [Final Fantasy XI]
6 Battle Theme [The Black Mages]
7 Gold Saucer [Final Fantasy VII Piano Collections]
8 Assault [Front Mission 4]
9 Theme Of Love [20020220 Music From Final Fantasy]
10 Rebel Army Theme [Final Fantasy I & II]
11 Kazham [Final Fantasy XI: Rise Of The Zilart]
12 Brahne's Appearance ~ The Play Begins [Final Fantasy IX Original Soundtrack Plus]
13 Legend Of Mana ~ Title Theme [Seiken Densetsu Legend Of Mana]
14 Rising Sun [Sword Of Mana]
15 The Forgotten City ~ Tavnazian Safehold [Final Fantasy XI: Chains Of Promathia]
16 The Treasure Which Cannot Be Stolen [Xenogears]
17 Chrono Trigger ~ Arrange Version 1 [Chrono Trigger]
18 Two Wings [Creid Xenogears Arrange Version]
19 Selbina [The Star Onions Final Fantasy XI - Music From The Other Side Of Vana'diel]
20 The Promised Land [Final Fantasy VII Advent Children]
21 Elnath Power Plant ☆ [Code Age Commanders]
22 Children Of The War [Front Mission 5: Scars Of The War]
23 The Opening Of A Journey [SaGa Frontier]
24 Präludium [SaGa Frontier II]
25 Beginning Of A Journey [Chocobo's Mysterious Dungeon]
26 Trisection [Final Fantasy Tactics]
27 Opening Movie [Vagrant Story]
28 Snow Dancing In The Schoolyard [Final Fantasy Tactics Advance]
29 Udatsu's Blues [Bonus Track]
Composed By – Nobuo Uematsu


  • Composed By – Hitoshi Sakimoto, Kenji Ito, Nobuo Uematsu, Yasunori Mitsuda, Yoko Shimomura


Promotionnal compilation album which collects various tracks taken from Squaresoft games (the tracklisting is partly similar to the one found in SQEX-200601).
Given away at a "Voices: Music From Final Fantasy" concert in Yokohama.

Track 29 performed by Udatsu Tanaka (a production manager at Square Enix) & composed by Nobuo Uematsu.
2017 © MusicJAP.com
All rights reserved