full-date 1649 mb
Hip hop

Evelyn Champagne King - Smooth Talk download free

Evelyn Champagne King - Smooth Talk

Singer: Evelyn "Champagne" King
Album's name: Smooth Talk
Label: RCA ‎– RVP-6319
Type: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: Japan
Date of released: 1978
Category: Funk / Soul
Style: Disco, Rhythm & Blues, Soul

Download links

Evelyn "Champagne" King - Smooth Talk
MP3 version

1649 downloads at 15 mb/s
Evelyn "Champagne" King - Smooth Talk
FLAC version

1915 downloads at 11 mb/s

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Smooth Talk
Arranged By [Horns] – Arnold Coley*Written-By – M. Holden*, T. Life*, W. Kimes*
A2 I Don't Know If It's Right
Arranged By [Horns] – Morris BaileyWritten-By – J. H. Fitch*, T. Life*
A3 Til I Come Off The Road
Arranged By [Horns] – Arnold Coley*Written-By – J. H. Fitch*, M. Holden*, T. Life*
A4 Dancin', Dancin', Dancin'
Arranged By [Horns] – Morris BaileyWritten-By – Teddy Pendergrass, T. Life*
B1 Shame
Arranged By [Horns] – Sam Peaks*Written-By – J. H. Fitch*, R. Cross*
B2 Nobody Knows
Arranged By [Horns] – Leon MitchellWritten-By – J. H. Fitch*, R. Cross*, T. Life*
B3 We're Going To A Party
Arranged By [Horns] – Leon MitchellWritten-By – A. Gravatt*, J. Freeman*, T. Life*
B4 The Show Is Over
Arranged By [Horns] – Leon MitchellWritten-By – D. Wansel*, T. Life*

Companies, etc.

  • Manufactured By – RVC Corporation
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – RCA Records


  • Backing Vocals – A. Sutton*, B. Ingram*, B. Sigler*, C. Benson*, E. Benton*, J. Freeman*, L. Groves*, M. Roberts , M. Farrow*
  • Bass – Raymond Earl
  • Clavinet – Sam Peaks*
  • Congas – Lee Fuller*, Johnny McCants, Larry Strickland
  • Coordinator [Production] – Lauren Klumpp, Nancy Jeffries
  • Drums – Scott Miller*
  • Electric Piano – Dexter Wansel, Sam Peaks*
  • Engineer – Boris Midney
  • Engineer [Assistant] – Bruce Weedon*
  • Executive-Producer – Warren R. Schatz*
  • Guitar – J.H. Fitch*, Kim Miller, Ronnie James
  • Horns – Don Renaldo And His Swinging Horns*
  • Keyboards – Dennis Richardson, Jerald Hill
  • Mastered By – Jack Adelman
  • Mixed By, Engineer – Joaquin J. Lopes
  • Organ – Jimmy Sigler*, Sam Peaks*
  • Percussion – Johnny McCants
  • Producer, Arranged By, Backing Vocals, Guitar – T. Life*


℗1978 RCA Records
Manufactured by RVC Corporation, Tokyo, Japan
Recorded at RCA Studios, New York and Alpha International, Philadelphia

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
APL1-2466 Evelyn "Champagne" King* Smooth Talk ‎(LP, Album) RCA Victor APL1-2466 US 1977
APL1-2466 Evelyn "Champagne" King* Smooth Talk ‎(LP, Album, RP) RCA Victor APL1-2466 US 1977
APL1-2466 Evelyn "Champagne" King* Smooth Talk ‎(LP, Album) RCA Victor APL1-2466 Israel 1978
BVCM-35045, 74321-70137-2 Evelyn King Smooth Talk ‎(CD, Album, RE) RCA, RCA BVCM-35045, 74321-70137-2 Japan 1999
APS1-2466 Evelyn King Smooth Talk ‎(8-Trk) RCA APS1-2466 US 1977

Video about Evelyn Champagne King - Smooth Talk

2017 © MusicJAP.com
All rights reserved