full-date 1701 mb
Hip hop

Jeffrey Osborne - Stay With Me Tonight download free

Jeffrey Osborne - Stay With Me Tonight

Songer: Jeffrey Osborne
Album's name: Stay With Me Tonight
Label: A&M Records ‎– AMP-28085
Type: Vinyl, LP, Album, Promo
Country: Japan
Date of released: 1983
Category: Funk / Soul
Style: Funk, Soul, Rhythm & Blues

Download links

Jeffrey Osborne - Stay With Me Tonight
MP3 version

1701 downloads at 15 mb/s
Jeffrey Osborne - Stay With Me Tonight
FLAC version

1915 downloads at 11 mb/s

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Don't You Get So Mad
Arranged By [Horn Arrangements], Synthesizer – Jeffrey OsborneArranged By [Horn Arrangements], Synthesizer [Emulator] – George DukeEngineer [Assistant Engineer] – Barbara Rooney, Matt ForgerWritten-By – Jeffrey Osborne, Michael SembelloWritten-By, Piano, Electric Piano – Don Freeman
A2 We're Going All The Way
Arranged By [Horn Arrangements] – Jerry HeyArranged By [Strings] – George Del BarrioBass – Henry DavisEngineer [Assistant Engineer] – Steve SchmidtTimpani – Emil RichardsWritten-By – Barry Mann, Cynthia Weil*
A3 Stay With Me Tonight
Arranged By [Horn Arrangements] – Jerry HeyBass – Alphonso JohnsonDrum Programming – John GilstonElectronic Drums – Stephen Ferrone*Engineer [Assistant Engineer] – Steve SchmidtHandclaps – Jeffrey OsbornePiano, Synthesizer – Raymond JonesWritten-By – Raymond Jones
A4 Greatest Love Affair
Arranged By [Horn Arrangements] – Jerry HeyEngineer [Assistant Engineer] – Barbara RooneyVocals [All] – Jeffrey OsborneWritten-By – Jeffrey Osborne, Sam Dees
A5 Plane Love
Arranged By [Horn Arrangements] – Jerry HeyEngineer [Assistant Engineer] – Nick SpigelWritten-By, Synthesizer, Electronic Drums – David "Hawk" Wolinski
B1 Other Side Of The Coin
Arranged By [Horn Arrangements] – Jerry HeyBass – Nathan WattsClavinet – George DukeEngineer [Assistant Engineer] – Matt Forger, Nick Spigel, Steve SchmidtWritten-By – Carlos Vega, Don Freeman, Jeffrey Osborne
B2 I'll Make Believe
Arranged By [Horn Arrangements] – Jerry HeyElectric Guitar – Michael SembelloEngineer [Assistant Engineer] – Barbara RooneyWritten-By – Geoffrey Leib, Jeffrey Osborne
B3 When Are You Comin' Back?
Arranged By [Horn Arrangements] – George Duke, Jeffrey OsborneEngineer [Assistant Engineer] – Barbara RooneySaxophone – Larry WilliamsWritten-By – Don Freeman, Jeffrey OsborneWritten-By, Guitar – John McGhee*
B4 Forever Mine
Arranged By [Horn Arrangements] – Jerry HeyBacking Vocals – Josie JamesElectronic Drums – Jeffrey OsborneEngineer [Assistant Engineer] – Nick SpigelWritten-By – Jeffrey OsborneWritten-By, Electronic Drums – Leon WareWritten-By, Synthesizer [Moog Bass], Electronic Drums – George Duke
B5 Two Wrongs Don't Make A Right
Arranged By [Horn Arrangements] – Jerry HeyBass – Louis JohnsonEngineer [Assistant Engineer] – Barbara Rooney, Matt ForgerRhythm Guitar – David Williams Written-By – Geoffrey Leib, Jeffrey Osborne

Companies, etc.

  • Produced For – George Duke Enterprises
  • Manufactured By – Alfa Records, Inc
  • Licensed From – A&M Records, Inc.
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – A&M Records, Inc.
  • Copyright (c) – A&M Records, Inc.
  • Recorded At – The Complex
  • Recorded At – Lion Share Recording Studios
  • Recorded At – Le Gonks West
  • Recorded At – Westlake Audio
  • Recorded At – Ocean Way Recording
  • Recorded At – Record Plant, Los Angeles
  • Recorded At – Soundcastle
  • Mastered At – Allen Zentz Mastering


  • Acoustic Guitar – Earl Klugh (tracks: B2, B4)
  • Arranged By [Rhythm Arrangements], Producer – George Duke
  • Arranged By [Rhythm Arrangements], Vocals – Jeffrey Osborne
  • Arranged By [String Arrangements] – George Del Barrio
  • Art Direction – Chuck Beeson, Lynn Robb
  • Backing Vocals – Jeffrey Osborne (tracks: A1 to A3, A5 to B5), Lynn Davis (tracks: A1, A3), Marcy Levy (tracks: A2, B1, B5), Portia Griffin (tracks: A5, B2)
  • Bass – Abraham Laboriel (tracks: A4, B2)
  • Conductor – George Del Barrio (tracks: A1, A4, B2)
  • Design – Lynn Robb
  • Drums – Stephen Ferrone* (tracks: A1, A2, A4, B1 to B3, B5)
  • Electric Piano – George Duke (tracks: A2, B2, B4)
  • Engineer [Additional Engineer] – Erik Zobler, Peter Chaiken*
  • Engineer [Recording], Engineer [Remix] – Tommy Vicari
  • Guitar – Michael Sembello (tracks: A1, A2, A4, A5), Paul Jackson Jr. (tracks: A3, B1)
  • Guitar, Soloist – Brian May (tracks: A3, B5)
  • Lead Vocals – Jeffery Osborne (tracks: A1 to A3, A5 to B5)
  • Mastered By – Brian Gardner
  • Percussion – Paulinho DaCosta* (tracks: A1, A3, B1, B3 to B5)
  • Photography By – Lisa Powers
  • Piano – George Duke (tracks: A2, A4, B2)
  • Producer [Production Assistant] – Cheryl R. Brown
  • Synthesizer – Don Freeman (tracks: B1, B3)
  • Synthesizer [Prophet V] – George Duke (tracks: A1, A2, A5, B4, B5)
  • Tenor Saxophone – Larry Williams (tracks: A1, B1)
  • Trombone – Bill Reichenbach (tracks: A1, B1)
  • Trumpet – Gary Grant (tracks: A1, B1), Jerry Hey (tracks: A1, B1, B3)

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Rights Society: JASRAC

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
SP-4940 Jeffrey Osborne Stay With Me Tonight ‎(LP, Album) A&M Records SP-4940 US 1983
AMP-28085 Jeffrey Osborne Stay With Me Tonight ‎(LP, Album) A&M Records AMP-28085 Japan 1983
CXM-64940 Jeffrey Osborne Stay With Me Tonight ‎(Cass, Album) A&M Records CXM-64940 UK 1983
AMLH 64940 Jeffrey Osborne Stay With Me Tonight ‎(LP, Album) A&M Records AMLH 64940 Europe 1983
D20Y4025 Jeffrey Osborne Stay With Me Tonight ‎(CD, Album, RE) A&M Records D20Y4025 Japan 1989
2017 © MusicJAP.com
All rights reserved