full-date 1839 mb
Hip hop, Children's, Pop, Blues

大谷和夫 小田裕一郎 - Cats Eye ドラマ編 download free

大谷和夫  小田裕一郎 - Cats Eye ドラマ編

Singer: 大谷和夫
Album's name: Cat's Eye ドラマ編
Label: For Life Records ‎– 28K-65
Type: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: Japan
Date of released: 1983
Category: Funk / Soul, Non-Music, Pop, Stage & Screen
Style: Soundtrack

Download links

大谷和夫 - Cat's Eye ドラマ編
MP3 version

1839 downloads at 15 mb/s
大谷和夫 - Cat's Eye ドラマ編
FLAC version

1915 downloads at 11 mb/s


A1 Cat's Eye
A2 Walking Lightly
A3 Earnest Desire
A4 10¢ Bag
A5 An Ill Omen
A6 I'd Rather Be Gone
A7 Slow Finger
A8 All I Want Is You
A9 Earnest Desire
A10 Never Gonna Say Good-Bye
A11 Ultra Stone Fox
B1 Ain't I Cute
B2 Humorous Pursuer
B3 Never Gonna Say Good-Bye
B4 Night Of Something Evil
B5 Ain't I Cute
B6 Changing My Heart
B7 Anxiety's Moment
B8 Mysterious Boy
B9 Dancing With The Sunshine
B10 Gloomy Pocket
B11 Standin' In The Need Of Love
B12 Love Finale
B13 Gonna Be Alright Now
B14 Dancing With The Sunshine

Companies, etc.

  • Manufactured By – For Life Records, Inc.


  • Composed By – 大谷和夫* (tracks: A2 to A9, A11, B1, B4 to B8, B10, B12), 小田裕一郎* (tracks: A1, A10, B2, B3, B9, B11, B13, B14)
  • Vocals – 杏里* (tracks: A1), キャシー・リン* (tracks: A10, B3, B14)

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Rights Society: JASRAC
2017 © MusicJAP.com
All rights reserved