full-date 1710 mb
Hip hop, Pop

Jeffrey Osborne - Jeffrey Osborne download free

Jeffrey Osborne - Jeffrey Osborne

Songer: Jeffrey Osborne
Album's name: Jeffrey Osborne
Label: A&M Records ‎– AMSC-20005
Series: Urban Black 2000 Series –
Type: Vinyl, LP, Album, Promo
Country: Japan
Date of released: 1982
Category: Funk / Soul, Pop
Style: Funk, Soul, Ballad, Disco

Download links

Jeffrey Osborne - Jeffrey Osborne
MP3 version

1710 downloads at 15 mb/s
Jeffrey Osborne - Jeffrey Osborne
FLAC version

1915 downloads at 11 mb/s

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 New Love
Cowbell – Paulhino DaCosta*Tenor Saxophone, Soloist – Ernie WattsWritten-By – Geoffrey Leib
A2 Eenie Meenie
Arranged By [Rhythm] – Mike Sembello*Piano, Soloist – George DukeWritten-By – Mike Sembello*, Raymond Pounds
A3 I Really Don't Need No Light
Arranged By [Rhythm] – David "Hawk" WolinskiElectric Piano – Bobby LyleWritten-By – David James Wolinski*, Jeffrey Osborne
A4 On The Wings Of Love
Written-By – Jeffrey Osborne, Peter Schless
A5 Ready For Your Love
Arranged By [Rhythm] – Ron "Have Mercy" Kersey*Handclaps – George Duke, Sheila EscovedoOrgan – John BarnesSaxophone – Larry WilliamsWritten-By – Jeffrey Osborne, Ron Kersey
B1 Who You Talkin' To?
Vocoder – George Duke, Jeffrey OsborneWritten-By – Jeffrey OsborneWritten-By, Bass, Guitar, Arranged By [Rhythm] – Tony Maiden
B2 You Were Made To Love
Arranged By [Rhythm] – Len Ron HanksBells – George DukeWritten-By – Jeffrey Osborne, Len Ron Hanks
B3 Ain't Nothin' Missin'
Guitar – Paul Jackson*Written-By – Geoffrey Leib, Jeffrey Osborne
B4 Baby
Electric Piano – Ron KerseyWritten-By – Jamaal Franklin, Jeffrey Osborne
B5 Congratulations
Flute, Piccolo Flute – Larry WilliamsOrchestrated By – Arif MardinWritten-By – Jeffrey Osborne, Richard Kerr

Companies, etc.

  • Record Company – Alfa Records, Inc
  • Manufactured By – Victor Musical Industries, Inc.
  • Distributed By – Victor Musical Industries, Inc.


  • Arranged By [Horns] – George Duke (tracks: A5, B3, B5), Jeffrey Osborne (tracks: A5, B3), Jerry Hey (tracks: A1, A5, B1, B3)
  • Arranged By [Rhythm] – George Duke (tracks: A1, A4, B3, B5), Jeffrey Osborne (tracks: A1, A4, A5, B2 to B5)
  • Arranged By [Strings] – George Del Barrio (tracks: A2, A4, B2, B4)
  • Arranged By [Vocals] – Jeffrey Osborne
  • Art Direction – Chuck Beeson, Lynn Robb
  • Backing Vocals – Jeffrey Osborne (tracks: A3, B1, B3, B4), Lynn Davis (tracks: A3, B3, B4)
  • Bass – Abraham Laboriel (tracks: A4, B5), Larry Graham (tracks: B1, B4), Louis Jordan (tracks: A1 to A3, A5, B2, B3)
  • Concertmaster – Paul Shure (tracks: A2 to A4, B2, B4)
  • Design – Lynn Robb
  • Drums – Steve Ferrone
  • Electric Piano – John Barnes (tracks: A2, B2)
  • Engineer – Tommy Vicari
  • Engineer [Assistant] – Bennie Faccone, Matt Forger, Nick Spigel, Robert Spano*, Wally Buck
  • Engineer [Recording] – Tommy Vicari (tracks: A2, A4, A5, B2, B5)
  • Engineer [Tracking] – Erik Zobler (tracks: A1, A3, B1, B3, B4)
  • French Horn – Robert Martin* (tracks: A2, B5)
  • Guitar – Charles Fearing (tracks: A3, A5), David T. Walker (tracks: B2, B4), Mike Sembello* (tracks: A1 to A4, B5)
  • Handclaps – Jeffrey Osborne (tracks: A5, B1, B3), Paulinho DaCosta* (tracks: B1, B3), Tony Maiden (tracks: B1, B3)
  • Lead Vocals – Jeffrey Osborne (tracks: A1, A3, B1, B3, B4)
  • Mastered By – Bernie Grundman
  • Mixed By – Tommy Vicari
  • Percussion – Paulhino DaCosta* (tracks: A2, A3, A5, B1, B3)
  • Photography By – Bobby Holland
  • Piano – George Duke (tracks: A1, A4, B3, B5)
  • Producer – George Duke
  • Synthesizer – George Duke (tracks: A2, A3, B2)
  • Tenor Saxophone – Larry Williams (tracks: A1, B1, B3)
  • Trombone – Lou McCreary* (tracks: A1, A5, B1, B3)
  • Trumpet – Gary Grant (tracks: A1, A5, B1, B3, B5), Jerry Hey (tracks: A1, A5, B1, B3, B5)
  • Vocals – Jeffrey Osborne (tracks: A2, A4, A5, B2, B5)

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
SP-4896 Jeffrey Osborne Jeffrey Osborne ‎(LP, Album, R) A&M Records SP-4896 US 1982
SP-4896 Jeffrey Osborne Jeffrey Osborne ‎(LP, Album, A) A&M Records SP-4896 US 1982
AMLS 64896 Jeffrey Osborne Jeffrey Osborne ‎(LP, Album) A&M Records AMLS 64896 South Africa 1982
L 37947 Jeffrey Osborne Jeffrey Osborne ‎(LP, Album) A&M Records L 37947 Australia 1982
D20Y4024 Jeffrey Osborne Jeffrey Osborne ‎(CD, Album, RE) A&M Records D20Y4024 Japan 1989

Video about Jeffrey Osborne - Jeffrey Osborne

2017 © MusicJAP.com
All rights reserved