full-date 1385 mb
Hip hop

Towa Tei - The Beat Goes On - Salsoul Classics download free

Towa Tei - The Beat Goes On - Salsoul Classics

Singer: Towa Tei
Album's name: The Beat Goes On - Salsoul Classics
Label: Octave Lab ‎– OTLCD-5070
Type: CD, Mixed
Country: Japan
Date of released: 05 Dec 2012
Category: Funk / Soul
Style: Disco

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Instant Funk I Got My Mind Made Up (Original Larry Levan 12" Mix)
2 The Salsoul Orchestra Ooh I Love It (Love Break) (Original Shep Pettibone 12" Remix) /
3 First Choice Love Thang (Tee Scott 12" Remix)
4 Inner Life I Like It Like That (Original Shep Pettibone 12" Mix)
5 Ripple The Beat Goes On And On (Jim Burgess 12" Mix)
6 Skyy Let's Celebrate
7 Loleatta Holloway Love Sensation
8 First Choice Let No Man Put Asunder (Original Shep Pettibone 12" Mix)
9 Silvetti* Spring Rain
10 The Salsoul Orchestra Take Some Time Out (For Love) (Original 12" Mix)
11 Inner Life Make It Last Forever (Unreleased Larry Levan Remix)
12 First Choice Doctor Love (Original Tom Moulton 12" Mix)
13 Loleatta Holloway Hit 'n Run (Original Paul Simpson Special R.E.M.I.X.E.D. Version)
14 Double Exposure Ten Percent (Original Walter Gibbons 12" Mix)
15 The Salsoul Orchestra Runaway
Featuring – Loleatta Holloway


  • DJ Mix – Towa Tei
2017 © MusicJAP.com
All rights reserved