full-date 1435 mb
Hip hop

Harvey Mason - Stone Mason download free

Harvey Mason - Stone Mason

Songer: Harvey Mason
Album's name: Stone Mason
Label: Alfa ‎– ALR-28039
Type: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: Japan
Date of released: 1982
Category: Funk / Soul
Style: Soul, Funk

Download links

Harvey Mason - Stone Mason
MP3 version

1435 downloads at 15 mb/s
Harvey Mason - Stone Mason
FLAC version

1915 downloads at 11 mb/s


A1 It All Comes From You
A2 Appassionata
A3 Autumn Flow
A4 Grusin's Groove
B1 What Goes Around
B2 Love Letters
B3 Hot Summer Nights
B4 Someday We'll All Be Free

Companies, etc.

  • Manufactured By – Alfa Records, Inc
  • Recorded At – Minot Sound
  • Recorded At – Monterey Sound Studios
  • Recorded At – Yamaha R & D Studio
  • Recorded At – Davlen Sound Studios
  • Recorded At – Kendun Recorders
  • Recorded At – Ameraycan Studios


  • Alto Saxophone – Dave Boruff* (tracks: B2)
  • Backing Vocals – Arnell* (tracks: B1), Deon Estus (tracks: B2), G. Kronstadt (tracks: B2), Harvey Mason (tracks: B1, B2), J.D.* (tracks: B1), King Floyd (tracks: B2), Pages (tracks: B3), Ray Parker* (tracks: B1)
  • Bass – Abe Laboriel* (tracks: B4), Anthony Jackson (tracks: A3, A4), Gary King (tracks: A1, A2), Scott Edwards (tracks: B1), Welton Gite (tracks: B2)
  • Drums – Harvey Mason
  • Electric Piano [Fender] – Bob James (tracks: A1)
  • Electric Piano [Rhodes] – Dave Grusin (tracks: A3, A4), David Foster (tracks: B4), Sylvester Rivers (tracks: B1), Teuneson Stevens (tracks: B2)
  • Engineer – Don Murray, Humberto Gatica, Joe Jergenson*, Keith Seppanen, Peter Chaiken*
  • Flugelhorn – Kenny Mason (tracks: A3)
  • Guitar – Cash McCall (tracks: B2), John Tropea (tracks: A2), Lee Ritenour (tracks: B3, B4), Ray Parker* (tracks: B1), Steve Kahn* (tracks: A1 to A4)
  • Lead Vocals – Karen Floyd (tracks: B2), Kelly McNulty (tracks: B1), Lisa Nemzo (tracks: B3)
  • Lyricon – Rod Zantey (tracks: A1, A2)
  • Marimba, Bells [Orchestra] – Harvey Mason (tracks: A1)
  • Percussion – Harvey Mason (tracks: A1, A3, A4), Jack Ashford (tracks: B1)
  • Piano – Bob James (tracks: A1, A2)
  • Piano [Accord] – Bernard Wright (tracks: A3, A4), David Paich (tracks: B3), Teuneson Stevens (tracks: B2)
  • Producer – Harvey Mason, Lee Ritenour (tracks: B3)
  • Recorder – Phil Ayling (tracks: B4)
  • Synthesizer – Bob James (tracks: A2), Dave Grusin (tracks: A4), Harvey Mason (tracks: B1, B2), Ian Underwood (tracks: A1), Jeremy Lubbock (tracks: A1, B4), Jerry Peters (tracks: B1, B2), Steve Pocaro* (tracks: B3)
  • Synthesizer [Keyboard Bass] – David Paich (tracks: B3)
  • Tenor Saxophone – Tom Scott (tracks: A2)
  • Vibraphone – Harvey Mason (tracks: A3, A4)
  • Vocals – Harvey Mason (tracks: A1), Stephanie Spruill (tracks: B4)


℗1982 Alfa Records
Manufactured by Alfa Records, Inc., Japan
Recorded at Minot Sound, N.Y.; Monterey Sound, L.A.; Yamaha R&D, L.A.; Davlen Studios, L.A.; Kendun Studios, L.A.; Ameraycan Studios, L.A.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Rights Society: JASRAC


Video about Harvey Mason - Stone Mason

2017 © MusicJAP.com
All rights reserved