full-date 1812 mb

Various - Winners Circle download free

Various - Winners Circle

Singer: Various
Album's name: Winner's Circle
Label: Bethlehem Records ‎– COJY-9119
Series: The Supreme Collection Of Bethlehem - Part II – 1
Type: Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue
Country: Japan
Date of released: 1993
Category: Jazz
Style: Hard Bop

Download links

Various - Winner's Circle
MP3 version

1812 downloads at 15 mb/s
Various - Winner's Circle
FLAC version

1915 downloads at 11 mb/s


A1 Lazy Afternoon
A2 Not So Sleepy
A3 Seabreeze
A4 Love And The Weather
B1 She Didn't Say Yes
B2 If I'm Lucky (I'll Be The One)
B3 At Home With The Blues
B4 Turtle Walk

Companies, etc.

  • Made By – Nippon Columbia Co., Ltd.


  • Alto Saxophone – Gene Quill (tracks: A2)
  • Arranged By – Harry Tubbs
  • Baritone Saxophone – Al Cohn (tracks: A2, A4, B2, B4)
  • Bass – Oscar Pettiford
  • Clarinet – Rolf Kuhn* (tracks: A1, A3, B1, B3)
  • Drums – Philly Joe Jones* (tracks: A2), Ed Thigpen (tracks: A1, A3 to B4)
  • Guitar – Freddie Green (tracks: A2), Kenny Burrell (tracks: A1, A3, B1, B3)
  • Liner Notes – Howard Cook
  • Piano – Eddie Costa (tracks: A2, A4, B2 to B4)
  • Producer – Chuck Darwin
  • Tenor Saxophone – John Coltrane (tracks: A2, A4, B2, B4)
  • Trombone – Frank Rehak (tracks: A2, A4, B2, B4)
  • Trumpet – Art Farmer (tracks: A1, A3, B1, B3), Donald Byrd (tracks: A2, A4, B2, B4)
  • Vibraphone [Vibes] – Eddie Costa (tracks: A1, A3, B1)

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
BCP-6024 Various Winner's Circle ‎(LP, Album, Mono, Mic) Bethlehem Records BCP-6024 US 1958
SOPL-280-BH John Coltrane The Winner's Circle ‎(LP, Album, Mono) Bethlehem Records SOPL-280-BH Japan Unknown
BCP-6066 Various Winner's Circle ‎(LP, Album, RE) Bethlehem Records BCP-6066 US 1984
MP 2239 Various Winner's Circle ‎(LP, Album, Mono, Mic) Bethlehem Records, Polydor K.K. MP 2239 Japan Unknown
PPAN BCP6066, BCP6066 John Coltrane John Coltrane In The Winners Circle ‎(LP, Album, Ltd, RE, RM, 180) Pure Pleasure Records, Bethlehem Records PPAN BCP6066, BCP6066 US 2013

Video about Various - Winners Circle

2017 © MusicJAP.com
All rights reserved