full-date 1762 mb

Ornette Coleman - Whos Crazy 2 - La Clef Des Champs 2 download free

Ornette Coleman - Whos Crazy 2 - La Clef Des Champs 2

Singer: Ornette Coleman
Album's name: Who's Crazy 2 - La Clef Des Champs 2
Label: Trio Records ‎– PAP-9255
Type: Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Remastered
Country: Japan
Date of released: 1979
Category: Jazz
Style: Free Jazz


A1 The Mis-Used Blues (The Lovers And The Alchemist)
A2 The Poet
B1 Wedding Day And Fuzz
B2 Fuzz, Feast, Breakout, European Echoes, Alone And The Arrest

Companies, etc.

  • Licensed From – Phonoco
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – I.R.I.
  • Made By – Trio-Kenwood Corporation
  • Lacquer Cut At – Victor Company Of Japan, Ltd.


  • Bass – Dave Izenzon*
  • Composed By, Alto Saxophone, Violin, Trumpet – Ornette Coleman
  • Liner Notes [Japanese] – 青木 和富*
  • Percussion – Charles Moffett
  • Photography By – Val Wilmer*


Recorded in Paris 1966 for the soundtrack of the film 'Who's Crazy?'.

Film producer: Tom White
World-wide licensse: Enzo Hamilton, I.R.I. France.

Made by Trio-Kenwood Corp., Japan.

Comes with an insert in Japanese and an obi strip.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Label Side A): PAP-9255 A
  • Matrix / Runout (Label Side B): PAP-9255 B
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout Side A): B PAP 9255 A 111 + E
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout Side B): PAP 9255 B 111 +
  • Rights Society: JASRAC

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
IRI 5007 Ornette Coleman Who's Crazy 2 - La Clef Des Champs 2 ‎(LP, Album) Atmosphere Records IRI 5007 UK 1979
2017 © MusicJAP.com
All rights reserved