full-date 1483 mb

Charles Mingus, Duke Ellington - Treasury Of Modern Jazz Vol.6 download free

Charles Mingus, Duke Ellington - Treasury Of Modern Jazz Vol.6

Singer: Charles Mingus
Album's name: Treasury Of Modern Jazz Vol.6
Label: Polydor ‎– TMJ 1007, Polydor ‎– TMJ 1008, Polydor ‎– 1111 229, Polydor ‎– 1111 237
Series: Treasury Of Modern Jazz – Vol. 6
Type: 2 x Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Box
Country: Japan
Date of released: 1974
Category: Jazz


A1 Duke Ellington Summetime
A2 Duke Ellington Saura
A3 Duke Ellington I Can't Get Started
A4 Duke Ellington My Funny Valentine
A5 Duke Ellington Everything But You
A6 Duke Ellington Frustration
B1 Duke Ellington Cottontail
B2 Duke Ellington Day Dream
B3 Duke Ellington Deep Purple
B4 Duke Ellington Indian Summer
B5 Duke Ellington Blues
C1 Charles Mingus Memories Of You
C2 Charles Mingus Celia
C3 Charles Mingus Fifty-First Street Blues
D1 Charles Mingus What Is This Thing Called Love?
D2 Charles Mingus Monir Intrusion
D3 Charles Mingus Stormy Weather

Companies, etc.

  • Manufactured By – Polydor K.K.



Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Rights Society: JASRAC
  • Label Code (Disc 1): R-7319
  • Barcode (Disc 2): R-7320
2017 © MusicJAP.com
All rights reserved