full-date 1836 mb

Glenn Miller - Original Glenn Miller download free

Glenn Miller - Original Glenn Miller

Singer: Glenn Miller
Album's name: Original Glenn Miller
Label: RCA ‎– RA-5451 - 52
Type: 2 x Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Mono, Gatefold
Country: Japan
Date of released: 1972
Category: Jazz
Style: Swing, Big Band

Download links

Glenn Miller - Original Glenn Miller
MP3 version

1836 downloads at 15 mb/s
Glenn Miller - Original Glenn Miller
FLAC version

1915 downloads at 11 mb/s

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Moonlight Serenade
A2 By The Water Of Minnetonka
A3 Sunrise Serenade
A4 Little Brown Jug
A5 Runnin' Wild
A6 Pagan Love Song
A7 Over The Rainbow
Vocals – R. Eberle*
B1 In The Mood
B2 Glen Island Special
B3 My Prayer
Vocals – R. Eberle*
B4 Johnson Rag
B5 Indian Summer
Vocals – R. Eberle*
B6 Stardust
B7 Rug Cutter's Swing
C1 Tuxedo Junction
C2 Danny Boy
C3 Pennsylvania Six-Five Thousand
C4 Bugle Callrag
C5 Anvil Chorus
C6 Song Of The Volga Boatman
C7 Sun Valley Jump
D1 Chatanooga Choo Choo
Vocals – T. Beneke & The Modernaires*
D2 A String Of Pearls
D3 American Patrol
D4 I've Got A Gal In Kalamazoo
Vocals – M. Hutton*, T. Beneke & The Modernaires*
D5 Juke Box Saturday Night
Vocals – M. Hutton*, T. Beneke & The Modernaires*
D6 That Old Black Magic
Vocals – S. Nelson*, The Modernaires
D7 St.Louis Blues March

Companies, etc.

  • Manufactured By – Victor Musical Industries, Inc.
  • Licensed From – RCA Corporation


  • Band – Glenn Miller And His Orch.* (tracks: A1 to D6), Glenn Miller And The Army Air Force Band (tracks: D7)


Manufactured by Victor Musical Industries Inc. Tokyo, Japan, from master recordings of RCA Records.
2017 © MusicJAP.com
All rights reserved