full-date 1291 mb
Jazz, Pop

Fred Astaire - Highlights From The Fred Astaire Shows download free

Fred Astaire - Highlights From The Fred Astaire Shows

Singer: Fred Astaire
Album's name: Highlights From The Fred Astaire Shows
Label: SSJ ‎– XQAM-1057
Type: CD, Album, Limited Edition, Reissue, Remastered, Mono, Paper Sleeve
Country: Japan
Date of released: 19 Sep 2012
Category: Jazz, Pop
Style: Easy Listening


1 Morning Ride
2 Change Partners
3 Baubles. Bangles. And Beads
4 Mack The Knife (Moritat)
5 St.James Infirmary
6 Fred Astaire Medley #1
7 Isn`T This A Lovely Day
8 Like Fast
9 The Afterbeat
10 That Face
11 My Blue Heaven
12 A Gal In Calico
13 Night Train
14 Fred Astaire Medley #2
15 Romeo And Juliet Overture
16 Miss Otis Regrets (She`S Unable To Lunch Today)
17 Not Now. I`Ll Tell You When
18 Sweet Georgia Brown
19 It`S A Wonderful World
20 Blues Medley
21 Fred Astaire Medley #3
22 Anitra`S Shuffle

Companies, etc.

  • Manufactured By – SSJ, Inc.


  • Orchestrated By – Count Basie Orchestra, David Rose & His Orchestra, The Jonah Jones Quartet


Original recordings 1958-1960.

Comes in gatefold mini LP replica with OBI & Japanese insert.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 4 582260 931226
  • Rights Society: JASRAC

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
NA Fred Astaire Chrysler Corporation Presents Musical Excerpts From An Evening With Fred Astaire, October 17, 1958 NBC-TV ‎(LP) Chrysler Corporation NA US Unknown
2017 © MusicJAP.com
All rights reserved