full-date 1350 mb

Glenn Miller And His Orchestra - Original Glenn Miller download free

Glenn Miller And His Orchestra - Original Glenn Miller

Singer: Glenn Miller And His Orchestra
Album's name: Original Glenn Miller
Label: RCA ‎– RA-9001~2
Type: 2 x Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Mono
Country: Japan
Date of released: 1974
Category: Jazz
Style: Big Band

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Moonlight Serenade
A2 By The Water Of Minnetonka
A3 Sunrise Serenade
A4 Little Brown Jug
A5 Runnin' Wild
A6 Pagan Love Song
A7 Over The Rainbow
Vocals – Ray Eberle
B1 In The Mood
B2 Glen Island Special
B3 My Prayer
Vocals – Ray Eberle
B4 Johson Rag
B5 Indian Summer
Vocals – Ray Eberle
B6 Star Dust
B7 Rug Cutter'S Swing
C1 Tuxedo Junction
C2 Danny Boy
C3 Pennsylvania Six-Five Thousand
C4 Bugle Call Rag
C5 Anvil Chorus
C6 Song Of The Volga Boatman
C7 Sun Valley Jump
D1 Chatanooga Choo Cho
Vocals – Tex Beneke, The Modernaires
D2 A String Of Pearls
D3 American Patrol
D4 I've Got A Gal In Kalamazoo
D5 Juke Box Saturday Night
Vocals – Marion Hutton, Tex Beneke, The Modernaires
D6 That Old Black Magic
Vocals – Skip Nelson, The Modernaires
D7 St. Louis Blues March

Companies, etc.

  • Manufactured By – RVC Corporation


2LP 3300 YEN
2017 © MusicJAP.com
All rights reserved