full-date 1240 mb
Jazz, Stage & Screen, Pop

奥田宗宏とブルースカイ・ダンス・オーケストラ - 夢みる想いー今宵踊らん download free

奥田宗宏とブルースカイ・ダンス・オーケストラ - 夢みる想いー今宵踊らん

Singer: 奥田宗宏とブルースカイ・ダンス・オーケストラ
Album's name: 夢みる想いー今宵踊らん
Label: Toshiba Records ‎– TP-7053
Type: Vinyl, LP, Stereo, Red Vinyl
Country: Japan
Date of released: 1966
Category: Jazz, Latin, Pop
Style: Easy Listening


A1 Lilies Of The Field 2:40
A2 La Ragazza Di Bube 2:22
A3 I Could Have Danced All Night 3:34
A4 Una Lacrima Sul Viso 2:23
A5 Non Ho L'Eta 2:06
A6 G.T.O.でふっとばせ 2:40
A7 目をとじて 2:29
B1 Circus World 2:25
B2 夜明けの唄 2:38
B3 Do Re Mi 2:39
B4 ひとつぶの真珠 2:12
B5 The Rain Of Spain 2:21
B6 The House Of The Rising Sun 1:51
B7 Tales rom The Vienna Woods 3:27

Companies, etc.

  • Manufactured By – Toshiba Musical Industries Ltd.


  • Arranged By – 岩井直溥*, 中村二大*


Coating Cover Flipback Style With Obi.
2017 © MusicJAP.com
All rights reserved