full-date 1699 mb

Eiji Kitamura All Stars - 30 Years In 30 Minutes download free

Eiji Kitamura  All Stars - 30 Years In 30 Minutes

Singer: Eiji Kitamura & All Stars
Album's name: 30 Years In 30 Minutes
Label: Toshiba Records ‎– LF-95012
Series: Pro-Use Direct Cutting Series –
Type: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: Japan
Date of released: 1977
Category: Jazz

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Fidgety Feet
Written-By – Larry Shields, "Nick" La Rocca*
A2 Careless Love
Written-By – M.E. Koenig*, C. Williams*, W.C. Handy*
A3 St. Louis Blues
Written-By – W.C. Handy*
A4 Ice Cream
Written-By – Howard Johnson
B1 I Can't Get Started
Written-By – Ira Gershwin, Vernon Duke
B2 Rose Room
Written-By – Art Hickman, Harry Williams
B3 My Gal Sal
Written-By – Paul Dresser
B4 We'll Meet Again
Written-By – Hughie Charles, Ross Parker

Companies, etc.

  • Manufactured By – Toshiba EMI Ltd


  • Art Direction – Masamichi Oshiyama
  • Engineer – Youichi Namekata
  • Engineer [Assistant] – Ken-Ichi Yamaguchi, Masakazu Kawamura
  • Engineer [Cutting] – Shogo Takeuchi, Yoshiaki Hirasawa
  • Illustration – Yoshiakira Kato
  • Producer – Terry Isono*, Youichi Namekata


Recorded at Toshiba EMI No.1 Studio 4th Oct. '77.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Rights Society: JASRAC


2017 © MusicJAP.com
All rights reserved