full-date 1458 mb

Chicago - Chicago download free

Chicago  - Chicago

Songer: Chicago
Album's name: Chicago
Label: CBS/Sony ‎– 40AP 467-8
Series: Golden Grand Prix 30 –
Type: 2 x Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Gatefold
Country: Japan
Date of released: 1977
Category: Pop

Download links

Chicago - Chicago
MP3 version

1458 downloads at 15 mb/s
Chicago - Chicago
FLAC version

1915 downloads at 11 mb/s


A1 Introduction
A2 Does Anybody Really Know What Time It Is?
A3 Beginnings
A4 Questions 67 And 68
A5 Colour My World
A6 Make Me Smile
B1 25 Or 6 To 4
B2 In The Country
B3 Flight 602
B4 Happy Cause I'm Going Home
B5 Lowdown
C1 Saturday In The Park
C2 State O The Union
C3 Dialogue (Part I & II)
C4 Just You 'N' Me
C5 Feelin' Stronger Everyday
C6 Wishing You Were Here
C7 (I'vd Been) Searchin' For So Long
D1 Skinny Boy
D2 Old Days
D3 Oh, Thank You Great Spirit
D4 Harry Trumen
D5 Another Rainy Day In New York City
D6 If You Leave Me Now


Comes with lyric/discography booklet glued inside the gatefold. Gold foil border around cover image.
2017 © MusicJAP.com
All rights reserved