full-date 1384 mb

Various - Merry Christmas! download free

Various - Merry Christmas!

Singer: Various
Album's name: Merry Christmas!
Label: CBS/Sony ‎– 38AP 240-1
Type: 2 x Vinyl, LP, Gatefold
Country: Japan
Date of released: 1974
Category: Pop

Download links

Various - Merry Christmas!
MP3 version

1384 downloads at 15 mb/s
Various - Merry Christmas!
FLAC version

1915 downloads at 11 mb/s


A1 White Christmas
A2 Jingle Bells
A3 The Little Drummer Boy
A4 Rudolph, The Red Nosed Reindeer
A5 The Christmas Song (Chestnuts Roasting On An Open Fire)
A6 Silver Bells
B1 Santa Claus Is Comin' To Town
B2 Blue Christmas
B3 Sleigh Ride
B4 We Wish You A Merry Christmas
B5 I Saw Mammy Kissing Santa Claus
B6 7o'clock News
C1 White Christmas
C2 Here Comes Santa Claus
C3 Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Let It Snow!
C4 O Come, All Ye Faithful (Adeste Fideles)
C5 Otannenbaum
C6 Schubert's Ave Maria
D1 Joy To The World
D2 Medley : Happy Holiday The Holiday Season
D3 Gounod's Ave Maria
D4 Winter Wonderland
D5 The First Noel
D6 Silent Night, Holy Night

Companies, etc.

  • Manufactured By – CBS/Sony Inc.
2017 © MusicJAP.com
All rights reserved