full-date 1794 mb
Pop, Brass & Military, Blues

Joe Hisaishi - となりのトトロ サウンドトラック集 download free

Joe Hisaishi - となりのトトロ サウンドトラック集

Singer: Joe Hisaishi
Album's name: となりのトトロ サウンドトラック集
Label: Animage ‎– 25AGL-3058
Type: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: Japan
Date of released: 01 May 1988
Category: Pop, Children's, Stage & Screen
Style: Soundtrack


A1 さんぽ -オープニング主題歌- (Stroll - Opening Theme) 2:44
A2 五月の村 (The Village In May) 1:39
A3 オバケやしき! (A Haunted House!) 1:23
A4 メイとすすわたり (Mei And The Soot Gremlins) 1:34
A5 夕暮れの風 (Evening Wind) 1:01
A6 こわくない (Not Afraid) 0:44
A7 おみまいにいこう (Let's Go To The Hospital) 1:22
A8 おかあさん (Mother) 1:07
A9 小さなオバケ (A Little Creature) 3:54
A10 トトロ (Totoro) 2:49
A11 塚森の大樹 (The Huge Tree In The Tsukamori Forest) 2:15
A12 まいご (A Lost Child) 3:48
B1 風のとおり道 (インストゥルメンタル) (The Path Of The Wind-Instrumental) 3:17
B2 ずぶぬれオバケ (A Soaking Wet Creature) 2:34
B3 月夜の飛行 (Moonlight Flight) 2:06
B4 メイがいない (Mei Is Missing) 2:32
B5 ねこバス (Cat Bus) 2:11
B6 よかったね (I'm So Glad) 1:15
B7 となりのトトロ -エンディング主題歌- (My Neighbor Totoro - Ending Theme) 4:17
B8 さんぽ (合唱つき) (Stroll- With Choir) 2:43

Companies, etc.

  • Made By – Tokuma Japan Corporation
  • Recorded At – Wonder Station
  • Recorded At – Nikkatsu Studio


  • A&R – Akio Miyake, Takashi Watanabe
  • Arranged By – Joe Hisaishi (tracks: B8), Masahisa Takeichi (tracks: B8), Yayoi Hirabe (tracks: B8)
  • Chorus – Suginami Junior Chorus* (tracks: B8)
  • Engineer [Assistant Engineer] – Toru Okitsu
  • Illustration – Hayao Miyazaki, Kazuo Oga, Michiyo Yasuda
  • Lyrics By – Hayao Miyazaki (tracks: B7), Rieko Nakagawa (tracks: A1, A12, B8)
  • Producer, Composed By – Joe Hisaishi
  • Recorded By – Masayoshi Okawa, Suminobu Hamada
  • Vocals – Azumi Inoue (tracks: A1, A12, B7, B8)


Not to be confused with Animage LP release (25AGL 3053) - this is the Original Soundtrack LP, not the 'Image Soundtrack' (25AGL 3053).

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Other (Copyright): TNDG

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
AnG-041 Joe Hisaishi My Neighbor Totoro ‎(CD, Album, Unofficial) Ever Anime International Records AnG-041 Japan 2004
TKCA-72725 Joe Hisaishi となりのトトロ - サウンドトラック集 ‎(CD, Album, RE) Studio Ghibli Records, Tokuma Japan Communications TKCA-72725 Japan 2004
9102423 Joe Hisaishi Mon Voisin Totoro ‎(CD, Album) Wasabi Records 9102423 France Unknown
MICA-0486 Joe Hisaishi My Neighbor Totoro Soundtrack Collection ‎(CD, Album, Unofficial) Miya Records MICA-0486 Taiwan 2005
9102433 Joe Hisaishi My Neighbour Totoro (Original Soundtrack) ‎(CD, Album, RE) Wasabi Records 9102433 Europe 2012

Video about Joe Hisaishi - となりのトトロ サウンドトラック集

2017 © MusicJAP.com
All rights reserved