full-date 1767 mb

The Kings Singers - English Madrigal Collection download free

The Kings Singers - English Madrigal Collection

Singer: The King's Singers
Album's name: English Madrigal Collection
Label: JVC ‎– VDC-529
Type: CD, Album
Country: Japan
Date of released: 21 Jul 1984
Category: Classical
Style: Renaissance


1 Sing We And Chant It
2 On A Fair Morning
3 Oft Have I Vowed
4 Is Love A Boy?
5 Say Love
6 All At Once Well Met
7 Construe My Meaning
8 Lord, When I Think
9 Cruel Wilt Thou Persever
10 Fine Knacks For Ladies
11 Strike It Up Tabor
12 I Love, Alas, I Love Thee
13 Farewell, Dear Love
14 See, See The Shepherds' Queen
15 Have I Found Her?
16 Lady, Your Words Do Spite Me
17 Were I A King
18 Come Again
19 Tan Ta Ra Cries Mars
20 Why Should I Love
21 This Sweet And Merry Month Of May

Companies, etc.

  • Manufactured By – Victor Musical Industries, Inc.


Made In Japan.
2017 © MusicJAP.com
All rights reserved