full-date 1273 mb

The Runaways - The Runaways download free

The Runaways - The Runaways

Singer: The Runaways
Album's name: The Runaways
Label: Mercury ‎– RJ-7165
Type: Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Gatefold
Country: Japan
Date of released: 1977
Category: Rock
Style: Hard Rock

Download links

The Runaways - The Runaways
MP3 version

1273 downloads at 15 mb/s
The Runaways - The Runaways
FLAC version

1915 downloads at 11 mb/s


A1 Cherry Bomb 2:17
A2 You Drive Me Wild 3:20
A3 Is It Day Or Night? 2:44
A4 Thunder 2:30
A5 Rock And Roll 3:16
B1 Lovers 2:09
B2 American Nights 3:14
B3 Blackmail 2:39
B4 Secrets 2:42
B5 Dead End Justice 7:01

Companies, etc.

  • Manufactured By – Nippon Phonogram Co., Ltd.


  • Bass, Vocals – Jackie Fox
  • Drums, Vocals – Sandy West
  • Guitar [Lead] – Lita Ford
  • Guitar [Rhythm], Vocals – Joan Jett
  • Liner Notes – 東郷かおる子*
  • Orchestrated By – Rodney Bingenheimer
  • Photography By – Tom Gold
  • Producer – Kim Fowley
  • Vocals, Piano – Cherie Currie
  • Written-By – Cherie Currie (tracks: B4, B5), Joan Jett (tracks: A1, A2, B1, B3, B5), Kari Krome (tracks: A4, B4), Kim Fowley (tracks: A1, A3, B1-B5), Lou Reed (tracks: A5), Mark Anthony (tracks: A4, B2), Sandy West (tracks: B4), Scott Anderson (tracks: B5)


The second pressing with gatefold cover and did not come with an insert.

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
SRM-1-1090 The Runaways The Runaways ‎(LP, Album, Gat) Mercury SRM-1-1090 US 1976
MCR 4 1-1090 The Runaways The Runaways ‎(Cass, Album) Mercury MCR 4 1-1090 US 1976
PHCR-4174 The Runaways The Runaways ‎(CD, Album, RE) Mercury PHCR-4174 Japan 1993
867 The Runaways The Runaways ‎(LP, Album, Unofficial, Blu) High Stereo Light 867 South Korea Unknown
UICY-77066 The Runaways The Runaways ‎(CD, Album, Ltd, RE) Mercury UICY-77066 Japan 2015


Video about The Runaways - The Runaways

2017 © MusicJAP.com
All rights reserved