full-date 1399 mb

Nagisa Ni Te - 本当の世界 [The True World] download free

Nagisa Ni Te - 本当の世界 [The True World]

Singer: Nagisa Ni Te
Album's name: 本当の世界 [The True World]
Label: Org Records ‎– ORG-015, Org Records ‎– ORG-016
Type: 2 x Vinyl, LP, Limited Edition, Gatefold
Country: Japan
Date of released: 1999
Category: Rock
Style: Folk Rock


A1 The True World 10:09
A2 Wonder 0:41
A3 Fall Of Evening 3:59
A4 Time 4:58
B1 Far Cry 3:50
B2 Twilights 6:33
B3 Will 3:54
B4 She 6:56
C1 The True Sun 14:21
C2 Space Between I & I 3:06
D1 Gone 6:33
D2 Mourn 4:46
D3 Anxiety 6:44
D4 Rest 2:32

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – Peace Music
  • Mixed At – Peace Music


  • Drums, Drums [Hand], Tambourine, Cymbal, Handclaps, Electronics – Ikuro Takahashi
  • Engineer – Soichiro Nakamura*
  • Liner Notes – Takuya Sakaguchi
  • Liner Notes [English Translation] – Alan Cummings
  • Mastered By [Digital] – Akihiko Takenaka
  • Producer – Nagisa Ni Te*
  • Vocals, Bass, Guitar [Flash Fuzz, Slide, Lead], Piano, Keyboards [Casiotone], Theremin, Effects [Tape Echo], Sampler [Mellotron Cello], Handclaps, Mixed By, Art Direction, Design, Photography By – Masako Takeda
  • Vocals, Chorus, Guitar, Percussion [Punch], Handclaps, Sampler, Mixed By, Art Direction, Design, Photography By – Shinji Shibayama


Recorded and mixed at Peace Music, Tokyo between July and December 1998. Comes with a insert of lyrics and notes in Japanese.

Pressed on 180 gram vinyl.

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
PCD-5603/4 Nagisa Ni Te* 本当の世界 [The True World] ‎(2xCD, Album, RE) P-Vine Records PCD-5603/4 Japan 2000


2017 © MusicJAP.com
All rights reserved