full-date 1787 mb

Satyricon - Satyricon download free

Satyricon - Satyricon

Singer: Satyricon
Album's name: Satyricon
Label: Warner Music Japan ‎– WPCR-15199
Type: CD, Album
Country: Japan
Date of released: 04 Sep 2013
Category: Rock
Style: Black Metal, Avantgarde

Download links

Satyricon - Satyricon
MP3 version

1787 downloads at 15 mb/s
Satyricon - Satyricon
FLAC version

1915 downloads at 11 mb/s


1 Voice Of Shadows
2 Tro Og Kraft
3 Our World, It Rumbles Tonight
4 Nocturnal Flare
5 Phoenix
6 Walker Upon The Wind
7 Nekrohaven
8 Ageless Northern Spirit
9 The Infinity Of Time And Space
10 Natt
Bonus Track
11 Phoenix (Recording Session Rough Mix)
12 Our World, It Rumbles Tonight (Deeper Low Mix)
13 Natt (Wet Mix)

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
INDIE121LP Satyricon Satyricon ‎(2xLP, Album, Cle) Indie Recordings INDIE121LP Scandinavia 2013
NBE 3180-1 Satyricon Satyricon ‎(2xLP, Album, Ltd, Num, Sil) Nuclear Blast NBE 3180-1 UK, Europe & US 2013
CG64539LP Satyricon Satyricon ‎(2xLP, Album) Roadrunner Records CG64539LP Netherlands 2013
INDIE121LP Satyricon Satyricon ‎(2xLP, Album, Ltd, Red) Indie Recordings INDIE121LP Scandinavia 2013
NBE 3180-2 Satyricon Satyricon ‎(CD, Album) Nuclear Blast Entertainment NBE 3180-2 US 2013

Video about Satyricon - Satyricon

2017 © MusicJAP.com
All rights reserved