full-date 1873 mb

Avril Lavigne - Bonez Tour 2005 Live At Budokan download free

Avril Lavigne - Bonez Tour 2005 Live At Budokan

Singer: Avril Lavigne
Album's name: Bonez Tour 2005 Live At Budokan
Label: BMG ‎– BVBP-21043, RCA ‎– BVBP-21043, Arista ‎– BVBP-21043, BMG Japan ‎– BVBP-21043, BMG ‎– 82876-75574-9, RCA ‎– 82876-75574-9, Arista ‎– 82876-75574-9
Type: DVD, DVD-Video, NTSC, Special Edition
Country: Japan
Date of released: 07 Dec 2005
Category: Rock
Style: Alternative Rock, Acoustic, Grunge, Pop Rock, Punk


1 He Wasn't
2 My Happy Ending
3 Take Me Away
4 Freak Out
5 Unwanted
6 Anything But Ordinary
7 Who Knows
8 I'm With You
9 Losing Grip
10 Together
11 Forgotten
12 Tomorrow
13 Nobody's Home
14 Fall To Pieces
15 Don't Tell Me
16 Sk8er Boi
17 Complicated
18 Slipped Away
Bonus Video
19 Behind The Scene Bonus Footage

Companies, etc.

  • Manufactured By – BMG Japan, Inc.


Package includes a mobile phone cord with an Avril Lavigne/BMG Japan name plate (possibly included only with the first press). There is no mention of the phone cord on the package.
NTSC format but can be viewed on region-free DVD players and most computers.
Japan Special Release, as shown on the obi-strip in Japanese.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 4988017224366
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI L234
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 40B8
  • Matrix / Runout (outer ring): BVBP-21043-4-1M 1P 1 2 IFPI L234
  • Matrix / Runout (inner ring): BVBP-21043-3-1M 1P 1 1 IFPI L234

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
none Avril Lavigne Bonez Tour 2005 ‎(CDr, Promo, Smplr) BMG Japan, RCA none Japan 2005


2017 © MusicJAP.com
All rights reserved