full-date 1397 mb

The Icicle Works - Blind download free

The Icicle Works - Blind

Singer: The Icicle Works
Album's name: Blind
Label: ALTY ‎– AY25-18, Apollon International ‎– AY25-18
Type: Vinyl, LP, Album, Promo
Country: Japan
Date of released: May 1988
Category: Rock
Style: Indie Rock

Download links

The Icicle Works - Blind
MP3 version

1397 downloads at 15 mb/s
The Icicle Works - Blind
FLAC version

1915 downloads at 11 mb/s


A1 Intro
A2 Shit Creek
A3 High Time
A4 Little Girl Lost
A5 Starry Blue Eyed Wonder
A6 One True Love
A7 Blind
B1 Two Two Three
B2 What Do You Want Me To Do
B3 Stood Before Saint Peter
B4 The Kiss Off
B5 Here Comes Trouble
B6 Walk A While With Me

Companies, etc.

  • Licensed From – Beggars Banquet
  • Licensed Through – Jade Music Co., Ltd.
  • Made By – Apollon Music Industrial Corp.
  • Published By – Chappell Music Ltd.


  • Engineer [Engineered] – Mark Pythian*
  • Liner Notes – Gaku Torii


Japanese sample/promo release.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 4988015014907
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A label): AY25-18-A
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B label): AY25-18-B
  • Rights Society: JASRAC
  • Other (Price): ¥2,500

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
IWA2 The Icicle Works Blind ‎(LP, Album) Beggars Banquet IWA2 UK 1988
209 044 The Icicle Works Blind ‎(LP, Album) Ariola, Beggars Banquet 209 044 Italy 1988
89.2655 The Icicle Works Blind ‎(LP, Album) Fonomusic 89.2655 Spain 1988
BBL 93 CD The Icicle Works Blind ‎(CD, Album) Beggars Banquet BBL 93 CD UK 1988
IWC2 The Icicle Works Blind ‎(Cass, Album) Beggars Banquet IWC2 UK 1988

Video about The Icicle Works - Blind

2017 © MusicJAP.com
All rights reserved