full-date 1622 mb
Rock, Pop

Bay City Rollers - Live In Japan download free

Bay City Rollers - Live In Japan

Singer: Bay City Rollers
Album's name: Live In Japan
Label: Overseas Records ‎– UPS-675-6-V, Teichiku Records Co., Ltd. ‎– UPS-675-6-V
Type: 2 x Vinyl, LP, Album, Stereo
Country: Japan
Date of released: 1983
Category: Rock, Pop
Style: Bubblegum, Power Pop

Download links

Bay City Rollers - Live In Japan
MP3 version

1622 downloads at 15 mb/s
Bay City Rollers - Live In Japan
FLAC version

1915 downloads at 11 mb/s


A1 Shang-A-Lang
A2 Summerlove Sensation
A3 Remember (Sha-La-La)
A4 Bye Bye Baby
A5 Give A Little Love
A6 Money Honey
A7 Rock And Roll Honeymoon
B1 Rock 'N' Roller
B2 Lonely Nites
B3 Dedication
B4 I Only Wanna Be With You
B5 Let's Have A Party
B6 See The Way You Dance (Funky Music)
B7 It's A Game
C1 The Way I Feel Tonight
C2 You Made Me Believe In Magic
C3 Shanghai'd In Love
C4 You're A Woman
C5 Thinking Of You
C6 Jig
C7 Long Distance Love
C8 Turn On The Radio
D1 No Doubt About It
D2 Underground
D3 I Remember
D4 Piece Of The Action
D5 Rock And Roll Love Letter
D6 Don't Let The Music Die
D7 Saturday Night


Features the following seven Rollers: Alan, Eric, Derek, Ian, Les, Pat & Stuart. Recorded live in concert at the Budokan hall in Tokyo on July 7th 1983. Comes with a lyric insert and an 8-page color photo booklet.

Video about Bay City Rollers - Live In Japan

2017 © MusicJAP.com
All rights reserved