full-date 1493 mb

The Ventures - Double Deluxe download free

The Ventures - Double Deluxe

Singer: The Ventures
Album's name: Double Deluxe
Label: Liberty ‎– K18P-197/8
Type: 2 x Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Gatefold
Country: Japan
Date of released: 1978
Category: Rock
Style: Surf

Download links

The Ventures - Double Deluxe
MP3 version

1493 downloads at 15 mb/s
The Ventures - Double Deluxe
FLAC version

1915 downloads at 11 mb/s


A1 Diamond Head
A2 Slaughter On 10th Avenue
A3 Lullaby Of The Leaves
A4 Pipeline
A5 Walk Don't Run '64
A6 Kimi To Itsumademo
A7 Kyoto Doll
B1 Manchurian Beat
B2 House Of The Rising Sun
B3 Apache
B4 Driving Guitar
B5 I Feel Fine
B6 Surf Rider
B7 A Taste Of Honey
C1 Blue Star
C2 Telstar
C3 Classical Gas
C4 The Fugitive
C5 Secret Agent Man
C6 Pedal Pusher
C7 The Cruel Sea
D1 Let's Go
D2 Bumble Bee Twist
D3 Rap City
D4 Repfidia
D5 Bulldog
D6 Wipe Out
D7 Caravan


Made In Japan.

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
GXC 53/54 The Ventures Double Deluxe ‎(2xLP, Comp, Gat) United Artists Records GXC 53/54 Japan 1978
2017 © MusicJAP.com
All rights reserved