full-date 1311 mb

Chicago - Greatest Hits download free

Chicago  - Greatest Hits

Singer: Chicago
Album's name: Greatest Hits
Label: CBS/Sony ‎– 36AP-2453-4
Type: 2 x Vinyl, LP, Compilation
Country: Japan
Date of released: 1982
Category: Rock

Download links

Chicago - Greatest Hits
MP3 version

1311 downloads at 15 mb/s
Chicago - Greatest Hits
FLAC version

1915 downloads at 11 mb/s


A1 Introduction
A2 Questions 67 & 68
A3 Does Anybody Really Know What Time It Is
A4 Beginnings
A5 I'm A Man
A6 Make Me Smile
B1 25 Or 6 To 4
B2 Lowdown
B3 Flight No. 602
B4 Dialogue (Part 1 &2)
B5 Saturday In The Park
B6 A Hit By Varese
C1 Critics' Choice
C2 Just You 'N' Me
C3 Something In This City Changes People
C4 Feelin' Stronger Everyday
C5 Harry Truman
C6 Old Days
D1 If You Leave Me Now
D2 Another Rainy Day In New York City
D3 Take A Chance
D4 Baby, What A Big Surprise
D5 Alive Again
D6 No Tell Lover


  • Producer – James William Guercio


Japanese Pressing With OBI Strip
Double Album Compilation
2017 © MusicJAP.com
All rights reserved