full-date 1741 mb

The Rolling Stones - Exiles In Rubber City download free

The Rolling Stones - Exiles In Rubber City

Singer: The Rolling Stones
Album's name: Exiles In Rubber City
Label: Tarantura ‎– TCDRS-13
Type: CD, Unofficial Release
Country: Japan
Date of released: 2012
Category: Rock
Style: Classic Rock


1 Opening
2 Brown Sugar
3 Bitch
4 Rocks Off
5 Gimme Shelter
6 Happy
7 Tumbling Dice
8 Love In Vain
9 Sweet Virginia
10 You Can't Always Get What You Want
11 All Down The Line
12 Midnight Rambler
13 Band Intros
14 Bye Bye Johnny
15 Rip This Joint
16 Jumping Jack Flash
17 Street Fighting Man


Live July 11th, 1972 at Rubber Bowl, Akron, Ohio U.S.A.
2017 © MusicJAP.com
All rights reserved