full-date 1378 mb

The RC Succession - Covers download free

The RC Succession - Covers

Singer: The RC Succession
Album's name: Covers
Label: Kitty Records ‎– 28MS0185
Type: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: Japan
Date of released: 1988
Category: Rock
Style: Blues Rock, Rock & Roll

Download links

The RC Succession - Covers
MP3 version

1378 downloads at 15 mb/s
The RC Succession - Covers
FLAC version

1915 downloads at 11 mb/s

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 明日なき世界 [Eve Of Destruction]
Backing Vocals – Mari KanekoLyrics By [Japanese] – T. Takaishi*Lyrics By, Music By – P.F. SloanVoice – Johnny Thunders
A2 風に吹かれて [Blowin' In The Wind]
Lyrics By, Music By – B. Dylan*
A3 バラバラ [Balla Balla]
Lyrics By, Music By – H. Lippok*
A4 シークレット・エージェント・マン [Secret Agent Man]
Lyrics By, Music By – S. Barry*Vocals – Fuyumi SakamotoVoice – Hiyonhi Kim
A5 ラヴ・ミー・テンダー [Love Me Tender]
Lyrics By, Music By – E. Presley*, V. Matson*
A6 黒くぬれ! [Paint It Black]
Lyrics By, Music By – M. Jagger & K. Richard*
B1 サマー・タイム・ブルース [Summertime Blues]
Lyrics By, Music By – E. Cochran*, J. Capehart*Voice – Shigeru Izumiya, Tomokazu Miura
B2 マネー [Money]
Lyrics By, Music By – B. Gordy Jr.*, J. Bradford*
B3 サン・トワ・マミー [Sans Toi M'amie]
Lyrics By [Adapttation] – K. Imawano*Lyrics By [Japanese] – T. Iwatani*Lyrics By, Music By – S. Adamo*Saxophone [Alto] – Kazutoki UmezuVoice, Backing Vocals – Corinne Bret
B4 悪い星の下に [Born Under A Bad Sign]
Lyrics By, Music By – B. T. Jones*, W. Bell*
B5 イマジン [Imagine]
Lyrics By, Music By – J. Lennon*

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – Toshiba EMI Studio
  • Recorded At – Studio Terra
  • Recorded At – Sky Studio
  • Mastered At – The Town House


  • A&R – Yo Kumagai
  • Backing Vocals – Fujio Yamaguchi (tracks: A2, A3, A6, B2), Isuke Kuwatake (tracks: A3, B3), Kodomo-Tachi (tracks: A2, A4), Mamiko Takai (tracks: A2, B1), Mayumi Chiwaki (tracks: A6, B5), Shinji Miyake (tracks: A1, A2, B2), Tomokazu Miura (tracks: A3, A6, B2, B5)
  • Bass, Backing Vocals – Kazuo Kobayashi
  • Co-producer, Engineer – Charles Harrowell
  • Crew [Recording] – Young Blue
  • Design, Art Direction – Richard Evans
  • Drums, Congas – Kōzō Niida*
  • Engineer [Assistant] – Eiko Honda, Jiro Shimizuno, Russell Leahy
  • Engineer [Mastering] – Gordon Vicary
  • Executive-Producer – Jiyuri Aizawa
  • Guitar – Fujio Yamaguchi (tracks: A2, A3, A6, B2, B4), Shinji Miyake (tracks: A2, A6, B2)
  • Guitar, Backing Vocals – Johnny Thunders (tracks: A1, A4)
  • Guitar, Vocals, Backing Vocals – Reichi Nakaido*
  • Keyboards – Gee 2wo
  • Lead Vocals, Guitar, Harmonica, Backing Vocals – Kiyoshiro Imawano
  • Lyrics By [Japanese] – K. Imawano* (tracks: A1 to A6, B1, B2, B4, B5), R. Nakaido* (tracks: A3, A4, B2)
  • Lyrics By, Music By – P.F. Sloan (tracks: A1, A4)
  • Management – Kisaku Sakata
  • Mastered By – Gordon Vicary
  • Photography By [Artist Photographs] – Hisako Ohkubo*
  • Photography By [Guest Photographs] – Akihiro Tsuchiya, Ikuo Ariga, Kayoko Asami
  • Producer – RC Succession


Recorded at Toshiba EMI No.3 Studio [Tokyo], Terra Studio [Tokyo], and Sky Studio [Tokyo], January to March 1988.
Mastered at Townhouse Studio [London].
2017 © MusicJAP.com
All rights reserved