full-date 1632 mb

Various - R.B.F. 1984 download free

Various - R.B.F. 1984

Singer: Various
Album's name: R.B.F. 1984
Label: R.B.F. Records ‎– RBF-201
Type: Vinyl, 8", 33 ⅓ RPM, Compilation
Country: Japan
Date of released: 1984
Category: Rock
Style: Punk, Goth Rock

Download links

Various - R.B.F. 1984
MP3 version

1632 downloads at 15 mb/s
Various - R.B.F. 1984
FLAC version

1915 downloads at 11 mb/s


A1 キャー* ハプニング
A2 キャー* ピラニア・ボーイ
A3 キャー* Conception
A4 ハイディナッシュ* Holiday
A5 ハイディナッシュ* Missing Peace
B1 The Loods What You Say?
B2 The Loods マサツ
B3 The Loods I.C.B.M.
B4 パイディア* Change Mind
B5 パイディア* 何かが道をやってくる


  • Bass – Kataru* (tracks: B1 to B3), ロン* (tracks: B4, B5)
  • Bass, Chorus – Eri (tracks: A1 to A3)
  • Bass, Percussion, Chorus – さなえ* (tracks: A4, A5)
  • Drums – Washizu Keiko* (tracks: B1 to B3), 吉田達也* (tracks: B4, B5)
  • Drums, Chorus – Ume (tracks: A1 to A3)
  • Drums, Percussion, Chorus – のん* (tracks: A4, A5)
  • Engineer – K. Yanagida* (tracks: A4, A5), N. Yasuoka (tracks: A1 to A3, B1 to B3)
  • Guitar – ヒデキ* (tracks: B4, B5)
  • Guitar, Chorus – Suzuki* (tracks: B1 to B3), Mari (tracks: A1 to A3)
  • Keyboards – トーイ* (tracks: B4, B5)
  • Keyboards, Chorus – たあこ* (tracks: A4, A5)
  • Producer – Suminori Morinaga
  • Vocals – ギリー* (tracks: B4, B5), まさえ* (tracks: A4, A5), 純子* (tracks: A1 to A3)
  • Vocals, Guitar – Nishimura* (tracks: B1 to B3)


B4, B5: Live recorded at Jam, 7.11.83.


2017 © MusicJAP.com
All rights reserved