full-date 1400 mb
Electronic, Classical, Jazz

DJ Kiyo - Primitivism download free

DJ Kiyo - Primitivism

Singer: DJ Kiyo
Album's name: Primitivism
Label: Royalty ‎– ROYALTY007
Type: Cassette, Mixed, C90
Country: Japan
Date of released: 2001
Category: Electronic, Hip Hop, Jazz
Style: Hip Hop, Breaks, Future Jazz, Downtempo, Cut-up/DJ, Instrumental, Turntablism

Download links

DJ Kiyo - Primitivism
MP3 version

1400 downloads at 15 mb/s
DJ Kiyo - Primitivism
FLAC version

1915 downloads at 11 mb/s

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 DJ Kiyo Intro
A2 The Groove Robbers Feat. DJ Shadow* Hardcore (Instrumental) Hip Hop
A3 Peanut Butter Wolf Tales Of Five Cities (Inst.)
A4 JSD Band* Cuckoo
A5 Rob Swift Do You Dance
A6 Gang Starr Blowin' Up The Spot
A7 Breakestra The Live Mix Pt.2
A8 Charizma & Peanut Butter Wolf Devotion '92
A9 Kenny "Dope" Gonzalez Kenny Dope Beats
A10 The 45 King Kingpin
A11 Rob Swift Funky Listening
A12 Jurassic 5 Lausd
A13 Breakestra Cramp Your Style
A14 Quannum* I Changed My Mind
A15 Shirley Bassey Spinning Wheels (DJ Spinna Mix)
Remix – DJ Spinna
A16 Hot Pot Devils Dumplings
A17 Liquid Liquid Cavern
A18 Major Force The Re-Return Of The Original Art Form (Cut Chemist Remix)
Remix – Cut Chemist
A19 Breakestra Remember Who You Are
B1 DJ Kiyo Intro
B2 Freddie Hubbard Red Clay
B3 The Cannonball Adderley Quintet Hummin' (Large Professor Remix)
Remix – Large Professor
B4 Common Sense* In My Own World (Check The Method)
B5 People Under The Stairs Afternoon Connection (Inst)
B6 Grant Green Down Here On The Ground (The Ummah Remix Inst)
Remix – The Ummah
B7 Ping Pong Feat. Kelly Huff Goin' Downhill
B8 The Roots Good Music
B9 Justice System Summer In The City (Inst)
B10 J.Rawls* What You Want Is?
B11 Jay Dee Think Twice
B12 Slide 5* Outerspace
B13 Greyboy Feat. Karl Denson Unwind Your Mind


  • DJ Mix, Executive-Producer – DJ Kiyo


Cassette comes in oversized clear plastic soft snapcase.

Equipment listed on back cover: Vestax PMC-05 Pro II / Vestax PDX-2000, Roland VS-1680, Ensoniq ASR-X, Sony TCD-D8, Sony MDZ-2700 / Pickering XV-15

"Fresh Mode 2 (Royalty 007)" - this is the sequel to 1999's "Fresh Mode".
2017 © MusicJAP.com
All rights reserved